Contractor profile
EBSCO INDUSTRIES INC
Active registration
UEILXMMX7QSZE39
CAGE code1E464
Primary NAICS513199
LocationBIRMINGHAM, AL, 35242
Federal obligations$23M
Prime awards32
Active awards11
Latest award actionJul 27, 2026
Federal award activity
Public award recordTop federal customers
- Department of Commerce1 awards$8M
- Department of Health and Human Services2 awards$7M
- Department of Veterans Affairs15 awards$4M
- Department of Energy2 awards$767,114
- Department of Homeland Security1 awards$633,628
- Department of Agriculture1 awards$601,064
- Department of Defense2 awards$388,537
- Equal Employment Opportunity Commission1 awards$266,582
NAICS award mix
- 51112028 awards$22M
- 5131201 awards$130,759
- 4249202 awards$20,423
- 4921101 awards$0
PSC award mix
- U0992 awards$8M
- R6051 awards$7M
- 763021 awards$4M
- R6122 awards$2M
- DA103 awards$775,744
- DH102 awards$308,770
- 7A201 awards$265,175
Contract vehicles
- 47QSEA20D000C21 awards$15M
- 75F40121A000161 awards$7M
- 36C24824A00282 awards$539,590
- 36C25222A00012 awards$75,132
Potential recompetes
- Department of Veterans Affairs$38,482
- Department of Agriculture$601,064
- Department of Transportation$209,211
- Department of Veterans Affairs$284,577
- Equal Employment Opportunity Commission$266,582
- Department of Defense$388,537
- Department of Veterans Affairs$36,650
- Department of Veterans Affairs$796,277
- Department of Homeland Security$633,628
- Department of Veterans Affairs$67,948
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 19AQMM26A0685ESTABLISHES SERIALS MANAGEMENT CONTRACT BPA | Department of StateACQUISITIONS - AQM MOMENTUM | NAICS 424920PSC 7630 | $0 | Jul 27, 2026 – Not stated |
| 36C25723F0016HEALTHCARE DATABASE SUBSCRIPTION, LIBRARY SERVICES | Department of Veterans Affairs257-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 17 (36C257) | NAICS 511120PSC 7630 | $796,277 | Dec 17, 2022 – Dec 16, 2027 |
| 693JF723F00013NTO RENEW SERIALS (CONSISTING OF PRINT AND ONLINE ACADEMIC JOURNALS, ANNUALS, MAGAZINES AND DIGITAL FLIP-BOOK MAGAZINES) IN SUPPORT OF USMMA CURRICULUM. | Department of Transportation693JF7 DOT MARITIME ADMINISTRATION | NAICS 511120PSC 7630 | $209,211 | Feb 10, 2023 – Dec 31, 2026 |
| 693JF720P000009JOURNAL RENEWALS, PRINT AND ONLINE, FOR 2020. THIS IS ITEM 121 ON THE 2020 IT SPEND PLAN. | Department of Transportation693JF7 DOT MARITIME ADMINISTRATION | NAICS 424920PSC 7630 | $20,423 | Jan 1, 2020 – Dec 31, 2020 |
| 45310022F0168ONLINE SOCIAL SCIENCE RESEARCH DATABASE SUBSCRIPTION SERVICES OFFICE OF ENTERPRISE DATA AND ANALYTICS, LIBRARY & INFORMATION SERVICES TEAM (OEDA/LIST) PR# RIL220025 | Equal Employment Opportunity CommissionEQUAL EMPLOYMENT OPPORTUNITY COMM | NAICS 511120PSC DH10 | $266,582 | Aug 1, 2022 – Jul 31, 2027 |
| 1333ND21FNB130047SUBSCRIPTION MANAGEMENT SERVICE | Department of CommerceDEPT OF COMMERCE NIST | NAICS 511120PSC U099 | $8M | Jan 1, 2021 – Dec 31, 2025 |
| 1232SA23F0006SUBSCRIPTION SERVICES CONTRACT FOR PRINT AND/OR ELECTRONIC JOURNAL PUBLICATIONS VIA IP AUTHENTICATION FOR ALL USDA USERS TO TITLES ON THE ATTACHED LIST FROM 10/02/2022 TO 10/01/2027. FOLLOW ON TO CONTRACT GS02F1402H AWARD 1232SB18F0019. COR/IPP APPRO | Department of AgricultureUSDA ARS AFM APD | NAICS 511120PSC 7630 | $601,064 | Oct 1, 2022 – Sep 28, 2026 |
| 36C25623F0088EBSCO ELECTRONIC JOURNALS | Department of Veterans Affairs256-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 16 (36C256) | NAICS 511120PSC R612 | $67,948 | Jan 1, 2023 – Dec 31, 2027 |
| 89603024F0079INFORMATION RESOURCE SUBSCRIPTIONS | Department of EnergyFEDERAL ENERGY REGULATORY COMM | NAICS 511120PSC 7630 | $396,925 | Oct 1, 2024 – Nov 30, 2025 |
| 36C25226N0097EBSCO DISCOVERY SERVICE | Department of Veterans Affairs252-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 12 (36C252) | NAICS 511120PSC 7630 | $38,482 | Nov 1, 2025 – Oct 31, 2026 |
| 36C25222A0001N/A | Department of Veterans Affairs252-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 12 (36C252) | NAICS 511120PSC 7630 | $0 | Nov 1, 2021 – Not stated |
| 36C24521P0429LIBRARY SUBSCRIPTIONS | Department of Veterans Affairs245-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 5 (36C245) | NAICS 511120PSC 7630 | $136,144 | May 11, 2021 – May 10, 2025 |
Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.
Industries and classifications
Public points of contact
DAN DENTONGovernment business
DAN DENTONAlternate government business
MICHAEL RICEElectronic business
JENNIFER BARMESAlternate electronic business
Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.