Contractor profile
R B & H ENTERPRISES LLC
Active registrationSmall Business
UEIM32LKS86JHK6
CAGE code7SF93
Primary NAICS115310
LocationWENDELL, ID, 83355
Federal obligations$60,900
Prime awards5
Active awards0
Latest award actionFeb 6, 2026
Federal award activity
Public award recordTop federal customers
- Department of Agriculture5 awards$60,900
NAICS award mix
- 1153105 awards$60,900
PSC award mix
- F0035 awards$60,900
Contract vehicles
- 1202SB22T74951 awards$38,400
- 1202SB25T76752 awards$22,500
Potential recompetes
No supported records are available yet.
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1202SB26T7287WATER HANDLING FOR EAST ZONE REGIONS 1, 2, 4, AND 9 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $0 | Feb 6, 2026 – Not stated |
| 1202SB25M1947R B & H ENTERPRISES LLC UTFIF250223 E310 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $20,250 | Aug 12, 2025 – Aug 20, 2025 |
| 1202SB25M2943R B & H ENTERPRISES LLC IDSCC000161 E48 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $2,250 | Aug 11, 2025 – Aug 11, 2025 |
| 1202SB25T7675VIPR I-BPA FOR WATER HANDLING FOR EAST ZONE REGIONS 1, 2, 4, AND 9 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $0 | May 30, 2025 – Not stated |
| 1202SB25M0316R B & H ENTERPRISES LLC IDSCF240202 E256 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $38,400 | Oct 7, 2024 – Oct 22, 2024 |
Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.
Industries and classifications
Public points of contact
BECCI CONNELLOWNERGovernment business
BECCI CONNELLOWNERElectronic business
Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.