Contractor profile
LIGHTFORCE USA, INCORPORATED
Active registrationSmall Business
UEIM4JLAKUZUKK7
CAGE code1SLF0
Primary NAICS339999
LocationOROFINO, ID, 83544
Federal obligations$9M
Prime awards48
Active awards1
Latest award actionJul 19, 2026
Federal award activity
Public award recordTop federal customers
- Department of Defense45 awards$9M
- Department of Justice3 awards$54,824
NAICS award mix
- 33331413 awards$9M
- 3329943 awards$54,824
- 33331014 awards$49,925
- 3322169 awards$36,061
- 3327225 awards$5,003
- 3321194 awards$4,000
PSC award mix
- 124021 awards$9M
- 58551 awards$161,788
- 10052 awards$36,198
- 66505 awards$24,104
- 51208 awards$20,299
- 35901 awards$18,626
- 52101 awards$15,762
- 53055 awards$5,003
Contract vehicles
- N0016421DJQ743 awards$7M
- H9240322D00092 awards$2M
- N0016420DJQ572 awards$400,541
- N0016422DS0092 awards$282,542
- N0016419DJQ311 awards$17,264
Potential recompetes
- Department of Defense$625,120
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 15M70122PA3100042NIGHTFORCE RIFLE PARTS | Department of JusticeOPERATIONS SUPPORT DIVISION | NAICS 332994PSC 3590 | $18,626 | Jul 22, 2022 – Sep 30, 2022 |
| SPE7L026V12448512083339!DIAL,CONTROL | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 332119PSC 5355 | $1,000 | Apr 30, 2026 – Jul 29, 2026 |
| N0016421DJQ74RANGING VARIABLE POWER SCOPE (R-VPS) | Department of DefenseNSWC CRANE | NAICS 333314PSC 1240 | $0 | Apr 29, 2021 – Not stated |
| H9240326FE027PRECISION VARIABLE POWER SCOPES | Department of DefenseHQ USSOCOM | NAICS 333314PSC 1240 | $625,120 | Mar 17, 2026 – Nov 17, 2026 |
| H9240322D0009NIGHTFORCE SCOPES AND PARTS IDIQ | Department of DefenseHQ USSOCOM | NAICS 333314PSC 1240 | $0 | Sep 29, 2022 – Not stated |
| SPE4A626PH6108511957329!ADAPTER,TORQUE WREN | Department of DefenseDLA AVIATION | NAICS 332216PSC 5120 | $1,000 | Mar 4, 2026 – Jun 2, 2026 |
| SPE7M126P40078511914664!MOUNT, SIGHT | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 333310PSC 1240 | $2,541 | Feb 11, 2026 – May 12, 2026 |
| SPE4A626PE5268511901551!SCREW,MACHINE | Department of DefenseDLA AVIATION | NAICS 332722PSC 5305 | $1,000 | Feb 4, 2026 – May 5, 2026 |
| SPE7L126V53728511902476!DIAL,CONTROL | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 332119PSC 5355 | $1,000 | Feb 4, 2026 – May 5, 2026 |
| SPE7M126P33778511872064!MOUNT, SIGHT | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 333310PSC 1240 | $1,000 | Jan 22, 2026 – Apr 22, 2026 |
| SPE7M126P30788511852362!MOUNT, SIGHT | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 333310PSC 1240 | $1,000 | Jan 12, 2026 – Apr 13, 2026 |
| SPE4A626P88268511799088!WRENCH KIT | Department of DefenseDLA AVIATION | NAICS 332216PSC 5120 | $1,001 | Dec 9, 2025 – Mar 9, 2026 |
Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.
Industries and classifications
Public points of contact
EMILE BUZAIDCHIEF LEGAL OFFICERGovernment business
PIETRO BOYDMIL-GOV-LE SENIOR PROGRAM MANAGERAlternate government business
HOPE COLEMANCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICERElectronic business
ADAM HANNACHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICERAlternate electronic business
Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.