Contractor profile
KAPLAN EARLY LEARNING COMPANY
Doing business as KAPLANS SCHOOL SUPPLY INC
Active registrationSmall Business
UEIM4JSGWSF29G1
CAGE code64006
Primary NAICS339930
LocationLEWISVILLE, NC, 27023
Federal obligations$1M
Prime awards12
Active awards3
Latest award actionMay 6, 2026
Federal award activity
Public award recordTop federal customers
- Department of Defense11 awards$1M
- General Services Administration1 awards$0
NAICS award mix
- 33993012 awards$1M
PSC award mix
- 75108 awards$1M
- 80201 awards$4,087
- 76101 awards$1,049
- U0091 awards$0
- 78201 awards$0
Contract vehicles
- HE125421A000310 awards$1M
Potential recompetes
- Department of Defense$349,102
- Department of Defense$124,159
- Department of Defense$887,975
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| HE125426FE340PREKINDERGARTEN INSTRUCTIONAL RESOURCES FOR MENDEL ELEMENTARY SCHOOL IN ACCORDANCE WITH RFQ DATED MARCH 31, 2026. | Department of DefenseDOD EDUCATION ACTIVITY | NAICS 339930PSC 8020 | $4,087 | Mar 26, 2026 – Jun 15, 2026 |
| HE125426FE361DOWEA NEEDS TO REPLACE AND REPLENISH THE RESOURCES/MATERIALS IN OUR EARLY LEARNING CLASSROOMS. THEY WILL BE USED TO FULLY IMPLEMENT THE ADOPTED CURRICULUM. | Department of DefenseDOD EDUCATION ACTIVITY | NAICS 339930PSC 7510 | $4,623 | May 6, 2026 – Jun 6, 2026 |
| HE125421A0003PRE KINDERGARTEN INSTRUCTIONAL RESOURCES | Department of DefenseDOD EDUCATION ACTIVITY | NAICS 339930PSC U009 | $0 | Aug 30, 2021 – Not stated |
| HE125425FE354PRE K CURRICULAR CONSUMABLES IN SUPPORT OF HUMPHREYS CENTRAL ELEMENTARY SCHOOL | Department of DefenseDOD EDUCATION ACTIVITY | NAICS 339930PSC 7510 | $507 | Sep 2, 2025 – Oct 17, 2025 |
| HE125425FE559UPK CURRICULAR CONSUMABLES FOR OSAN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL | Department of DefenseDOD EDUCATION ACTIVITY | NAICS 339930PSC 7510 | $1,577 | Jul 31, 2025 – Sep 15, 2025 |
| GS03F073AAFEDERAL SUPPLY SCHEDULE CONTRACT | General Services AdministrationGSA/FAS/GSS/QSCA, MULTIPLE AWARD SCHEDULE CONTRACTING DIVISION | NAICS 339930PSC 7820 | $0 | May 15, 2013 – Not stated |
| HE125425FE481DAEGU PRE K CONSUMABLES SUPPLIES QUOTE #559444 | Department of DefenseDOD EDUCATION ACTIVITY | NAICS 339930PSC 7510 | $766 | Aug 4, 2025 – Aug 4, 2025 |
| HE125425FE448UPK MATERIALS - AMERICAS | Department of DefenseDOD EDUCATION ACTIVITY | NAICS 339930PSC 7510 | $887,975 | Jun 20, 2025 – Aug 29, 2026 |
| HE125425FE450UPK MATERIALS - EUROPE | Department of DefenseDOD EDUCATION ACTIVITY | NAICS 339930PSC 7510 | $349,102 | Jun 20, 2025 – Aug 29, 2026 |
| HE125425FE451UPK MATERIALS - PACIFIC | Department of DefenseDOD EDUCATION ACTIVITY | NAICS 339930PSC 7510 | $124,159 | Jun 20, 2025 – Aug 29, 2026 |
| HE125425FE335PRE K CURRICULAR CONSUMABLES FOR HUMPHREYS WEST ELEMENTARY SCHOOL | Department of DefenseDOD EDUCATION ACTIVITY | NAICS 339930PSC 7510 | $765 | Jun 2, 2025 – Jul 25, 2025 |
| HE125425FE246SCHOOL SUPPLIES IN SUPPORT OF RALPH F. STEARLEY PRIMARY SCHOOL | Department of DefenseDOD EDUCATION ACTIVITY | NAICS 339930PSC 7610 | $1,049 | Apr 14, 2025 – May 29, 2025 |
Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.
Industries and classifications
NAICS 337122Nonupholstered Wood Household Furniture ManufacturingNAICS 337127Institutional Furniture ManufacturingNAICS 339930Doll, Toy, and Game ManufacturingNAICS 423490Other Professional Equipment and Supplies Merchant WholesalersNAICS 423910Sporting and Recreational Goods and Supplies Merchant WholesalersNAICS 423920Toy and Hobby Goods and Supplies Merchant Wholesalers
Public points of contact
BRENDA ROBERTSBID MANAGERGovernment business
BRENDA ROBERTSSENIOR BID MANAGERElectronic business
KATE SHELTONAlternate electronic business
Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.