Contractor profile
EDMENTUM, INC.
Doing business as EDMENTUM, INC
Active registration
UEIM5BQKTMEAW37
CAGE code3RQE9
Primary NAICS513210
LocationBLOOMINGTON, MN, 55437
Federal obligations$475,253
Prime awards17
Active awards3
Latest award actionJul 7, 2026
Federal award activity
Public award recordTop federal customers
- Department of the Interior10 awards$449,188
- Department of Defense4 awards$15,811
- Department of Health and Human Services3 awards$10,255
NAICS award mix
- 5132107 awards$307,984
- 6117107 awards$157,014
- 6111102 awards$6,800
- 5112101 awards$3,455
PSC award mix
- 7A2110 awards$426,988
- U0096 awards$26,066
- DE101 awards$22,200
Contract vehicles
- HE125423D00151 awards$12,669
- 75H71525A000021 awards$6,800
- HE125424DE0111 awards$3,142
Potential recompetes
- Department of the Interior$15,684
- Department of the Interior$22,200
- Department of Health and Human Services$6,800
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 140A2326P0220EDMENTUM LICENSES FOR MANY FARMS HIGH SCHOOL | Department of the InteriorINDIAN EDUCATION ACQUISITION OFFICE | NAICS 513210PSC 7A21 | $22,200 | Jul 7, 2026 – Aug 26, 2027 |
| 75H71521P00017UNITY HEALING CENTER IS REQUESTING TO PURCHASE AN ONLINE EDUCATION CURRICULUM TO MEET THE NEEDS OF OUR ADOLESCENT YOUTH. THE RESIDENTS AT UNITY HEALING CENTER COME FROM VARIOUS STATES/TRIBAL NATIONS, THEREFORE THE SCHOOLS OF RECORD DIFFER AS WELL. IT | Department of Health and Human ServicesNASHVILLE AREA INDIAN HEALTH SVC | NAICS 511210PSC U009 | $3,455 | Sep 23, 2021 – Sep 30, 2025 |
| 140A2326P0151RATIFICATION OF UNAUTHORIZED COMMITMENT FOR CURRICULUM AT MANY FARMS. | Department of the InteriorINDIAN EDUCATION ACQUISITION OFFICE | NAICS 513210PSC DE10 | $22,200 | Apr 30, 2026 – May 30, 2026 |
| HE125424DE011AP SPANISH LANGUAGE AND CULTURE | Department of DefenseDOD EDUCATION ACTIVITY | NAICS 611710PSC 7A21 | $0 | Aug 19, 2024 – Not stated |
| 140A2325P0134VIRTUAL LEARNING FOR MANY FARMS HIGH SCHOOL | Department of the InteriorINDIAN EDUCATION ACQUISITION OFFICE | NAICS 611710PSC 7A21 | $22,200 | Mar 20, 2025 – Aug 26, 2026 |
| 140A2326P0059EDOPTIONS ACADEMY LICENSES FOR MANY FARMS HIGH SCHOOL | Department of the InteriorINDIAN EDUCATION ACQUISITION OFFICE | NAICS 513210PSC 7A21 | $50,400 | Jan 30, 2026 – Jun 30, 2026 |
| 140A2326P0054EDOPTIONS ACADEMY LICENSES FOR MANY FARMS HIGH SCHOOL | Department of the InteriorINDIAN EDUCATION ACQUISITION OFFICE | NAICS 513210PSC 7A21 | $73,750 | Jan 21, 2026 – Jun 30, 2026 |
| HE125423D0015SEAT LICENSES FOR SELECTED SECONDARY COURSES. | Department of DefenseDOD EDUCATION ACTIVITY | NAICS 611710PSC U009 | $0 | Jul 12, 2023 – Not stated |
| 140A2325P0401CURRICULUM LICENSES FOR PINE RIDGE SCHOOL | Department of the InteriorINDIAN EDUCATION ACQUISITION OFFICE | NAICS 513210PSC 7A21 | $15,684 | Sep 2, 2025 – Sep 14, 2026 |
| 75H71525F25001BASE YEAR ONLINE EDUCATIONAL PLATFORM. | Department of Health and Human ServicesNASHVILLE AREA INDIAN HEALTH SVC | NAICS 611110PSC U009 | $6,800 | Aug 6, 2025 – Sep 30, 2026 |
| HE125425FE659AP SPANISH LANGUAGE AND CULTURE | Department of DefenseDOD EDUCATION ACTIVITY | NAICS 611710PSC U009 | $3,142 | Aug 11, 2025 – Aug 10, 2026 |
| HE125425FE655SEAT LICENSES FOR SELECTED SECONDARY COURSES: AP PSYCHOLOGY IN SUPPORT OF DODEA SCHOOLS | Department of DefenseDOD EDUCATION ACTIVITY | NAICS 611710PSC U009 | $12,669 | Aug 5, 2025 – Jul 11, 2026 |
Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.
Industries and classifications
Public points of contact
RUTH GRODAHLGovernment business
RUTH GRODAHLElectronic business
Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.