← Contractor roster
Contractor profile

ORBITAL CORPORATION OF TAMPA

Doing business as ORBITAL CORP

Active registrationSmall Business
UEIM5BWLDLJ1NT6
CAGE code012M4
Primary NAICS334290
LocationZEPHYRHILLS, FL, 33542
Federal obligations$3M
Prime awards214
Active awards19
Latest award actionMay 5, 2026

Federal award activity

Public award record

Top federal customers

  • Department of Defense214 awards$3M

NAICS award mix

  • 334419111 awards$1M
  • 33593137 awards$428,531
  • 3342106 awards$386,677
  • 33531128 awards$315,528
  • 33431015 awards$214,049
  • 3353133 awards$75,100
  • 3344174 awards$54,368
  • 3359995 awards$43,582

PSC award mix

  • 599586 awards$1M
  • 615095 awards$828,504
  • 596521 awards$600,727
  • 59305 awards$104,097
  • 59356 awards$80,517
  • 61451 awards$13,470

Contract vehicles

  • SPE4A622D01874 awards$289,786
  • SPE7M126D60AD1 awards$226,941
  • SPE7MX20D01143 awards$159,736
  • SPE7M524D60GH2 awards$41,047
  • SPE4A624D58561 awards$21,369
  • SPE4A624D60FB1 awards$9,799
  • SPE4A625D57971 awards$6,899

Potential recompetes

  • Department of Defense$38,496
  • Department of Defense$12,023
  • Department of Defense$7,885
  • Department of Defense$5,349
  • Department of Defense$4,046
  • Department of Defense$3,162
  • Department of Defense$7,080
  • Department of Defense$32,430
  • Department of Defense$4,124
  • Department of Defense$8,547

Prime award history

AwardAgency / officeCategoryValueDates
SPE4A626PM6068512036815!LEAD ASSEMBLY,ELECTDepartment of DefenseDLA AVIATIONNAICS 334419PSC 5995$7,080May 5, 2026Apr 30, 2027
SPE4A625P40748510992348!CABLE ASSEMBLY,SPECDepartment of DefenseDLA AVIATIONNAICS 335999PSC 6150$9,835Oct 31, 2024Jun 8, 2026
SPE4A624PB2308510355484!WIRING HARNESS,BRANCHEDDepartment of DefenseDLA AVIATIONNAICS 335931PSC 5995$0Dec 27, 2023Nov 21, 2024
SPE4A625P76618511049071!CABLE ASSEMBLY,RADIDepartment of DefenseDLA AVIATIONNAICS 335931PSC 5995$2,610Dec 2, 2024Apr 26, 2027
SPE4A625PY9828511485705!CABLE ASSEMBLY,SPECDepartment of DefenseDLA AVIATIONNAICS 334419PSC 6150$5,244Jul 7, 2025Oct 14, 2026
SPE4A626PM2548512029449!LEAD,ELECTRICALDepartment of DefenseDLA AVIATIONNAICS 335931PSC 5995$12,023Apr 15, 2026Feb 16, 2027
SPE4A626PM9008512041237!WIRING HARNESSDepartment of DefenseDLA AVIATIONNAICS 334419PSC 6150$2,344Apr 14, 2026Mar 10, 2027
SPE7M526D61GM4610135110!Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIMENAICS 334310PSC 5965$0Apr 14, 2026Not stated
SPE4A626PM6858512038005!LEAD,ELECTRICALDepartment of DefenseDLA AVIATIONNAICS 334419PSC 6150$2,080Apr 13, 2026Mar 24, 2027
SPE4A626D61AE4610134909!Department of DefenseDLA AVIATIONNAICS 334419PSC 6150$0Apr 13, 2026Not stated
SPE4A626D60ZX4610134815!Department of DefenseDLA AVIATIONNAICS 335311PSC 6150$0Apr 10, 2026Not stated
SPE4A626D60ZR4610134940!Department of DefenseDLA AVIATIONNAICS 335311PSC 6150$0Apr 9, 2026Not stated

Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.

Industries and classifications

Public points of contact

JOSH H THAKRARPRESIDENTGovernment business
JOSH H THAKRARPRESIDENTAlternate government business
JOSH H THAKRARPRESIDENTElectronic business
JOSH H THAKRARPRESIENTAlternate electronic business

Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.

Back to top ↑