Contractor profile
BOUND TREE MEDICAL LLC
Active registration
UEIM5C5RAM7NN89
CAGE code8M694
Primary NAICS423450
LocationDUBLIN, OH, 43017
Federal obligations$1M
Prime awards36
Active awards3
Latest award actionJul 20, 2026
Federal award activity
Public award recordTop federal customers
- Department of Justice21 awards$1M
- Department of Homeland Security3 awards$47,536
- Department of the Interior1 awards$21,590
- Department of Defense10 awards$16,906
- Department of Health and Human Services1 awards$2,522
NAICS award mix
- 42345025 awards$1M
- 3391134 awards$50,059
- 3391125 awards$36,554
- 3313132 awards$324
PSC award mix
- 651520 awards$767,074
- 65455 awards$176,187
- 66403 awards$149,123
- Q9992 awards$22,077
- 65052 awards$11,984
- 84651 awards$8,729
- 65303 awards$324
Contract vehicles
- 15F06723D00015759 awards$980,515
- 70B03C23A000000322 awards$47,536
- 15A00021DAQA001701 awards$22,077
- 140L0221A00071 awards$21,590
- HSBP1015A000341 awards$0
Potential recompetes
- Department of Justice$299,400
- Department of Justice$50,000
- Department of Justice$193,245
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 15F06723D0001575MEDICAL EQUIPMENT AND SUPPLIES | Department of JusticeFBI-JEH | NAICS 423450PSC 6545 | $0 | Apr 12, 2023 – Not stated |
| 70FA4024F00000349PURCHASE CPR MANIKIN | Department of Homeland SecuritySUPPORT SERVICES SECTION(SS40) | NAICS 339113PSC 6515 | $46,616 | Jul 25, 2024 – Aug 15, 2026 |
| 15F06726F0000191MEDICAL SUPPLIES | Department of JusticeFBI-JEH | NAICS 423450PSC 6515 | $299,400 | Oct 1, 2025 – Sep 30, 2026 |
| 15F06725F0000020MEDICAL SUPPLY CONTRACT OY 2 | Department of JusticeFBI-JEH | NAICS 423450PSC 6640 | $37,399 | Oct 30, 2024 – Sep 30, 2025 |
| SPE2DS20V02868506904587!STARTER KIT,INTRAVE | Department of DefenseDLA TROOP SUPPORT | NAICS 423450PSC 6515 | $1,618 | Oct 11, 2019 – Oct 28, 2019 |
| SPE2DH26P06948512037950!CONNECTOR,GENERATOR | Department of DefenseDLA TROOP SUPPORT | NAICS 331313PSC 6530 | $39 | Apr 13, 2026 – May 13, 2026 |
| 15A00021DAQA00170ATF MEDIC SUPPLIES | Department of JusticeATF | ACQUISITIONS MANAGEMENT DIVISION | NAICS 423450PSC Q999 | $0 | Apr 1, 2021 – Not stated |
| SPE2DS20P10278507073247!CABLE,POWER | Department of DefenseDLA TROOP SUPPORT | NAICS 339112PSC 6515 | $0 | Jan 16, 2020 – Jan 31, 2020 |
| 15F06726F0000144MEDICAL SUPPLIES | Department of JusticeFBI-JEH | NAICS 423450PSC 6640 | $50,000 | Oct 1, 2025 – Sep 30, 2026 |
| 15DDEL25P00000045ELP/MEDICALSUPPLIES REQUESTOR: MATHEW A EMRICH DELIVERY DATE: 10/31/2025 | Department of JusticeEL PASO TX DIVISION OFFICE | NAICS 423450PSC 6505 | $5,336 | Sep 2, 2025 – Mar 1, 2026 |
| 15DDSF25P00000064TITLE: EMT SUPPLIES REQUESTOR: JAY D DIAL DELIVERY DATE: 08/29/2025 | Department of JusticeSAN FRANCISCO CA DIVISION OFFICE | NAICS 423450PSC 6515 | $1,494 | Aug 14, 2025 – Oct 31, 2025 |
| 15DD0N25P00000025ANNUAL RESUPPLY FOR OMAHA DIVISION EMTS | Department of JusticeOMAHA DIVISION OFFICE | NAICS 423450PSC 6545 | $12,376 | Aug 7, 2025 – Aug 6, 2026 |
Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.
Industries and classifications
Public points of contact
BLAKE BYRNEGovernment business
JON MCGREWAlternate government business
JON MCGREWElectronic business
ROSE KRAFTICKAlternate electronic business
Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.