Contractor profile
GENERAL METALS POWDER CO
Active registrationSmall Business
UEIM99UJMCWLKL3
CAGE code01141
Primary NAICS333613
LocationAKRON, OH, 44310
Federal obligations$2M
Prime awards17
Active awards1
Latest award actionMar 19, 2026
Federal award activity
Public award recordTop federal customers
- Department of Defense17 awards$2M
NAICS award mix
- 3364135 awards$1M
- 33361210 awards$422,512
- 3363502 awards$10,535
PSC award mix
- 17105 awards$1M
- 301010 awards$422,512
- 25202 awards$10,535
Contract vehicles
- SPE7MX22D00954 awards$1M
- SPE7L425D60UD5 awards$249,763
- SPE7L324D60YZ2 awards$59,492
Potential recompetes
- Department of Defense$78,894
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SPE7M126V70978511977621!DISK,CLUTCH,NONVEHI | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 333612PSC 3010 | $78,894 | Mar 19, 2026 – Oct 29, 2026 |
| SPE7L126V36838511830908!DISK,CLUTCH,NONVEHI | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 333612PSC 3010 | $34,362 | Dec 22, 2025 – Aug 3, 2026 |
| SPE7L126F17128511773902!DISK,CLUTCH,NONVEHI | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 333612PSC 3010 | $11,764 | Nov 24, 2025 – Mar 9, 2026 |
| SPE7L126F11928511741959!DISK,CLUTCH,NONVEHI | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 333612PSC 3010 | $104,068 | Nov 6, 2025 – Feb 18, 2026 |
| SPE7L126F03498511693894!DISK,CLUTCH,NONVEHI | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 333612PSC 3010 | $59,726 | Oct 9, 2025 – Jan 21, 2026 |
| SPE7L125F90138511589124!DISK,CLUTCH,NONVEHI | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 333612PSC 3010 | $59,726 | Aug 21, 2025 – Dec 3, 2025 |
| SPE7MX25F14058510984694!REPAIR KIT,BRAKE | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 336413PSC 1710 | $820,208 | Oct 28, 2024 – Aug 29, 2025 |
| SPE7MX25F16078510991581!REPAIR KIT,BRAKE | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 336413PSC 1710 | $146,755 | Oct 31, 2024 – Aug 29, 2025 |
| SPE7L425D60UD4610117630!DISK,CLUTCH,NONVEHI | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 333612PSC 3010 | $0 | Jan 6, 2025 – Not stated |
| SPE7MX22D00954610092732!REPAIR KIT,BRAKE | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 336413PSC 1710 | $0 | Jul 28, 2022 – Not stated |
| SPE7L125V71708511298751!DISK,CLUTCH,VEHICUL | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 336350PSC 2520 | $4,760 | Apr 4, 2025 – Jun 3, 2025 |
| SPE7L125F48048511278873!DISK,CLUTCH,NONVEHI | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 333612PSC 3010 | $14,479 | Mar 27, 2025 – Jul 9, 2025 |
Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.
Industries and classifications
NAICS 332117Powder Metallurgy Part ManufacturingNAICS 332811Metal Heat TreatingNAICS 332813Electroplating, Plating, Polishing, Anodizing, and ColoringNAICS 333612Speed Changer, Industrial High-Speed Drive, and Gear ManufacturingNAICS 333613Mechanical Power Transmission Equipment ManufacturingNAICS 336340Motor Vehicle Brake System ManufacturingNAICS 336350Motor Vehicle Transmission and Power Train Parts ManufacturingNAICS 336412Aircraft Engine and Engine Parts ManufacturingNAICS 336413Other Aircraft Parts and Auxiliary Equipment ManufacturingNAICS 336992Military Armored Vehicle, Tank, and Tank Component ManufacturingNAICS 336999All Other Transportation Equipment ManufacturingNAICS 811310Commercial and Industrial Machinery and Equipment (except Automotive and Electronic) Repair and Maintenance
Public points of contact
TOM CHAYACFOGovernment business
MARK MOLITORISAlternate government business
TOM CHAYACFOElectronic business
MARK MOLITORISAlternate electronic business
Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.