Contractor profile
TREND TOOL, INC.
Active registrationWoman Owned Small BusinessWoman Owned BusinessSmall Business
UEIMAARADEHE3U1
CAGE code0FNZ2
Primary NAICS423120
LocationMINNEAPOLIS, MN, 55432
Federal obligations$1M
Prime awards204
Active awards2
Latest award actionMay 5, 2026
Federal award activity
Public award recordTop federal customers
- Department of Defense204 awards$1M
NAICS award mix
- 33251068 awards$274,930
- 33639042 awards$203,359
- 3329947 awards$138,096
- 33299611 awards$109,256
- 3399917 awards$104,027
- 33272221 awards$101,385
- 3336139 awards$86,748
- 33636014 awards$56,089
PSC award mix
- 254077 awards$436,982
- 534060 awards$208,478
- 53427 awards$138,096
- 30409 awards$117,990
- 473011 awards$109,256
- 53307 awards$105,498
- 53054 awards$12,219
- 536510 awards$11,199
Contract vehicles
- SPE4A723D50685 awards$137,457
- SPE7L126D60YT1 awards$21,000
- SPE7L324D62LM4 awards$17,941
- SPE7LX25D60GX5 awards$15,914
- SPE7L426D60CG1 awards$15,054
- SPE7L125D61JB3 awards$7,999
- SPE7L425D60SD1 awards$6,722
- SPE7L424D60EW1 awards$3,570
Potential recompetes
- Department of Defense$2,680
- Department of Defense$5,869
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SPE7L126V88398512076515!HOLDER,DOOR | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 332510PSC 5340 | $287 | May 5, 2026 – Jul 6, 2026 |
| SPE7L126D62JL4610135969! | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 332510PSC 5340 | $0 | Apr 30, 2026 – Not stated |
| SPE7L126V88678512076843!GRIP,HANDLE | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 332510PSC 5340 | $1,043 | Apr 29, 2026 – May 26, 2026 |
| SPE7L126F70468512069434!LATCH,DOOR,VEHICULA | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 332510PSC 2540 | $2,680 | Apr 24, 2026 – Sep 11, 2026 |
| SPE7M426V30008512045105!LATCH,MORTISE | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 332510PSC 5340 | $1,598 | Apr 22, 2026 – Jul 21, 2026 |
| SPE7L026F02658511693907!CHANNEL,LIFT,VEHICL | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 336390PSC 2540 | $674 | Oct 9, 2025 – Jun 10, 2026 |
| SPE7L325P51318511444137!LATCH,DOOR,VEHICULA | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 332510PSC 2540 | $16,412 | Jun 16, 2025 – Apr 13, 2026 |
| SPE4A726V25148511944257!SHIM | Department of DefenseDLA AVIATION | NAICS 332119PSC 5365 | $505 | Apr 2, 2026 – Jul 31, 2026 |
| SPE4A726V25318511944574!SHIM | Department of DefenseDLA AVIATION | NAICS 332119PSC 5365 | $480 | Apr 2, 2026 – May 21, 2026 |
| SPE7L126D61WJ4610134086! | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 336360PSC 2540 | $0 | Mar 25, 2026 – Not stated |
| SPE7L126V67528511979979!HANDLE,MANUAL CONTR | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 332722PSC 5340 | $37,240 | Mar 16, 2026 – Aug 24, 2026 |
| SPE7L126V58598511931376!LATCH,DOOR,VEHICULA | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 336390PSC 2540 | $5,869 | Feb 19, 2026 – Sep 17, 2026 |
Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.
Industries and classifications
NAICS 423120Motor Vehicle Supplies and New Parts Merchant WholesalersNAICS 423690Other Electronic Parts and Equipment Merchant WholesalersNAICS 423710Hardware Merchant WholesalersNAICS 423830Industrial Machinery and Equipment Merchant WholesalersNAICS 423840Industrial Supplies Merchant WholesalersNAICS 423860Transportation Equipment and Supplies (except Motor Vehicle) Merchant Wholesalers
Public points of contact
ANTHONY M SCAVOSALES MANAGERGovernment business
MICHAEL F SCAVOVICE PRESIDENTAlternate government business
ANTHONY M SCAVOSALES MANAGERElectronic business
MICHAEL F SCAVOVICE PRESIDENTAlternate electronic business
Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.