← Contractor roster
Contractor profile

BROCK & SCOTT PLLC

Active registrationVeteran Owned Business
UEIMCUKD8EYYWJ7
CAGE code825E3
Primary NAICS541110
LocationWINSTON SALEM, NC, 27103
Federal obligations$1M
Prime awards4
Active awards2
Latest award actionFeb 9, 2026

Federal award activity

Public award record

Top federal customers

  • Department of Agriculture4 awards$1M

NAICS award mix

  • 5411104 awards$1M

PSC award mix

  • R4184 awards$1M

Contract vehicles

  • 1231ME18A00161 awards$836,530
  • 1231ME18A00221 awards$513,838

Potential recompetes

  • Department of Agriculture$836,530
  • Department of Agriculture$513,838

Prime award history

AwardAgency / officeCategoryValueDates
12SAD223F0001BPA CALL FOR LEGAL FORECLOSURE SUPPORT FOR 129 CASES IN THE STATE OF GEORGIA (GA). FUNDS THE CONTINUATION/RESTART OF CASES IN THE STATE OF GA USING FY23 PLCE FUNDS $835,980.00Department of AgricultureUSDA/RD/STRATEGIC ACQUISITION DIV 2NAICS 541110PSC R418$836,530Jan 19, 2023Feb 14, 2027
1231ME18A0016FORECLOSURE LEGAL SERVICES AND RELATED TECHNICAL SERVICES FOR THE STATE OF GEORGIADepartment of AgriculturePROCUREMENT MANAGEMENT OFFICENAICS 541110PSC R418$0Jun 1, 2018Not stated
12SAD223F0004FORECLOSURE LEGAL SERVICES AND RELATED TECHNICAL SERVICES FOR THE STATE OF TENNESSEEDepartment of AgricultureUSDA/RD/STRATEGIC ACQUISITION DIV 2NAICS 541110PSC R418$513,838Mar 1, 2023Nov 14, 2026
1231ME18A0022FORECLOSURE LEGAL SERVICES AND RELATED TECHNICAL SERVICES FOR THE STATE OF TENNESSEEDepartment of AgriculturePROCUREMENT MANAGEMENT OFFICENAICS 541110PSC R418$0Jun 1, 2018Not stated

Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.

Industries and classifications

Public points of contact

SAMANTHA MADSENMANAGERGovernment business
TINA CRIVELLOCOMPLIANCE OFFICERElectronic business

Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.

Back to top ↑