← Contractor roster
Contractor profile

1854 TREATY AUTHORITY

A registration
UEIMGMDE156N163
CAGE39MT6
Primary NAICSNot reported
LocationDULUTH, MN, 55811
Federal obligationsNot stated
Prime awardsNot reported
Active awardsNot reported
Latest award actionNot stated

Federal market profile

Profile pending

Detailed award intelligence is still being prepared. Public identity and registration fields remain available.

Prime award history

No paginated award rows are available.

Award source links are provided by USAspending.gov.