← Contractor roster
Contractor profile

TRIAEM LLC

A registrationSelf Certified Small Disadvantaged BusinessWoman Owned Small BusinessWoman Owned BusinessSmall Business
UEIMHNCL5N4UFD7
CAGE5CYS0
Primary NAICS541519
LocationSTERLING, VA, 20166
Federal obligations$285,648
Prime awards6
Active awards1
Latest award actionJul 7, 2026

Federal market profile

Current profile

Top federal customers

  • U.S. Agency for Global Media1 awards$277,898
  • General Services Administration5 awards$7,750

NAICS mix

  • 5419901 awards$277,898
  • 5417153 awards$7,500
  • 5415121 awards$250
  • 5415191 awards$0

PSC mix

  • R4994 awards$285,398
  • DA011 awards$250
  • D3991 awards$0

Contract vehicles

  • 95170022D04291 awards$277,898

Potential recompetes

  • U.S. Agency for Global Media$277,898

Prime award history

AwardAgency / officeCategoryValueDates
47QRCA24DW025ONE ACQUISITION SOLUTION FOR INTEGRATED SERVICES PLUS (OASIS+) WOMEN OWNED SMALL BUSINESS MULTIPLE AGENCY CONTRACT (MAC)General Services AdministrationGSA/FAS/PSHC/OASIS PLUSNAICS 541715PSC R499$2,500Sep 30, 2024Not stated
47QRCA25DA112ONE ACQUISITION SOLUTION FOR INTEGRATED SERVICES PLUS (OASIS+) 8(A) SMALL BUSINESS MULTIPLE AGENCY CONTRACT (MAC)General Services AdministrationGSA/FAS/PSHC/OASIS PLUSNAICS 541715PSC R499$2,500Nov 6, 2024Not stated
47QRCA25DS223ONE ACQUISITION SOLUTION FOR INTEGRATED SERVICES PLUS (OASIS+) SMALL BUSINESS MULTIPLE AGENCY CONTRACT (MAC)General Services AdministrationGSA/FAS/PSHC/OASIS PLUSNAICS 541715PSC R499$2,500Dec 19, 2024Not stated
47QTCA19D00A5FEDERAL SUPPLY SCHEDULE CONTRACTGeneral Services AdministrationGSA/FAS CENTER FOR IT SCHEDULE PROGNAICS 541519PSC D399$0Apr 16, 2019Not stated
47QTCB22D03298(A) STARS III GOVERNMENTWIDE ACQUISITION CONTRACTGeneral Services AdministrationGSA/FAS ITC OFFICE OF ACQUISITION OPERATIONS, INTERAGENCY CONTRACTSNAICS 541512PSC DA01$250Feb 23, 2022Not stated
95170023T0088PROGRAM SPECIALIST, PROFESSIONAL SERVICESU.S. Agency for Global MediaOFFICE OF CONTRACTSNAICS 541990PSC R499$277,898Mar 28, 2023Mar 28, 2028
Award source links are provided by USAspending.gov.