Contractor profile
WINROCK PRODUCTIONS, LLC
A registrationSelf Certified Small Disadvantaged BusinessWoman Owned Small BusinessWoman Owned BusinessSmall Business
UEIMJMKUXPNB3M5
CAGE50SW2
Primary NAICS512110
LocationMATTHEWS, NC, 28104
Federal obligations$318,639
Prime awards6
Active awards1
Latest award actionJun 22, 2026
Federal market profile
Current profileTop federal customers
- Equal Employment Opportunity Commission2 awards$140,000
- Department of Commerce1 awards$98,850
- Federal Mediation and Conciliation Service1 awards$79,789
- Department of the Interior1 awards$0
- General Services Administration1 awards$0
NAICS mix
- 5121106 awards$318,639
PSC mix
- R4993 awards$219,789
- 67101 awards$98,850
- T0061 awards$0
- T0101 awards$0
Contract vehicles
- GS07F058CA4 awards$248,639
- 45310023A00221 awards$70,000
Potential recompetes
- Department of Commerce$98,850
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| GS07F058CAFEDERAL SUPPLY SCHEDULE CONTRACT | General Services AdministrationGSA/FAS/PSHC/PROF SRVCS SCHED-PSS | NAICS 512110PSC T010 | $0 | Jan 1, 2015–Not stated |
| 1331L525F13351312VALIDATION TEST FOOTAGE SPECIFICATIONS OF NR METRICS - J.NOREF. | Department of CommerceDEPT OF COMMERCE SSPO | NAICS 512110PSC 6710 | $98,850 | Sep 22, 2025–Sep 21, 2026 |
| 93310022F0024VIDEO PRODUCTION TEAM | Federal Mediation and Conciliation ServiceFMCS | NAICS 512110PSC R499 | $79,789 | Sep 21, 2022–Mar 21, 2024 |
| 140L0124A0010WILD HORSE & BURRO PHOTOGRAPHY AND VIDEOGRAPHY SERVICES. | Department of the InteriorWASHINGTON DC OFFICE | NAICS 512110PSC T006 | $0 | Aug 31, 2024–Not stated |
| 45310023F0241BPA CALL ORDER ONE - VIDEO PRODUCTION SERVICES - KICKOFF MEETING | Equal Employment Opportunity CommissionEQUAL EMPLOYMENT OPPORTUNITY COMM | NAICS 512110PSC R499 | $70,000 | Sep 30, 2023–Mar 19, 2025 |
| 45310023A0022OFFICE OF COMMUNICATIONS AND LEGISLATIVE AFFAIRS VIDEO PRODUCTION SERVICES | Equal Employment Opportunity CommissionEQUAL EMPLOYMENT OPPORTUNITY COMM | NAICS 512110PSC R499 | $70,000 | Sep 11, 2023–Not stated |
Public SAM contacts
No named public points of contact are present in the current SAM extract.
Names and titles come from the public SAM entity extract. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.