Contractor profile
BILLINGS CLINIC
Active registration
UEIMKNSE883RLU8
CAGE code3JPX9
Primary NAICS622110
LocationBILLINGS, MT, 59101
Federal obligations$117,078
Prime awards6
Active awards1
Latest award actionJul 15, 2026
Federal award activity
Public award recordTop federal customers
- Department of Veterans Affairs5 awards$63,754
- Department of Health and Human Services1 awards$53,325
NAICS award mix
- 5613201 awards$53,325
- 5413802 awards$50,188
- 6215113 awards$13,566
PSC award mix
- Q3015 awards$63,754
- Q9991 awards$53,325
Contract vehicles
- 75H70923D000071 awards$53,325
- 36C25926A00051 awards$50,188
- 36C25920A00092 awards$13,566
Potential recompetes
- Department of Veterans Affairs$50,188
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 36C25926A0005EMERGENT/REFERENCE LAB TESTING AT BILLINGS CBOCS | Department of Veterans AffairsNETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 19 (36C259) | NAICS 541380PSC Q301 | $0 | Nov 15, 2025 – Not stated |
| 36C25926N0138EMERGENT/REFERENCE LAB TESTING AT BILLINGS CBOCS | Department of Veterans AffairsNETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 19 (36C259) | NAICS 541380PSC Q301 | $50,188 | Nov 15, 2025 – Nov 14, 2030 |
| 75H70923F07001TASK-ORDER ISSUED FOR NURSE MIDWIFE CLINICS AT NCSU - BASE YEAR ORDERING PERIOD | Department of Health and Human ServicesBILLINGS AREA INDIAN HEALTH SVC | NAICS 561320PSC Q999 | $53,325 | Nov 2, 2022 – Oct 31, 2024 |
| 36C25925N0064BILLINGS - STAT REFERENCE LABORATORY TESTING SERVICES FINAL ORDER | Department of Veterans AffairsNETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 19 (36C259) | NAICS 621511PSC Q301 | $7,867 | Nov 15, 2024 – Nov 14, 2025 |
| 36C25920A0009STAT REFERENCE LABORATORY TESTING SERVICES | Department of Veterans AffairsNETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 19 (36C259) | NAICS 621511PSC Q301 | $0 | Nov 15, 2019 – Not stated |
| 36C25924N0091BILLINGS - STAT REFERENCE LABORATORY TESTING SERVICES | Department of Veterans AffairsNETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 19 (36C259) | NAICS 621511PSC Q301 | $5,698 | Nov 15, 2023 – Nov 14, 2024 |
Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.
Industries and classifications
Public points of contact
BETH A BALESGovernment business
LACI JOHNSONAlternate government business
BETH A BALESElectronic business
LACI JOHNSONAlternate electronic business
Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.