← Contractor roster
Contractor profile

AMERICAN COLLEGE OF SURGEONS

Active registration
UEIMNSSA5BU44K9
CAGE code8L533
Primary NAICS813920
LocationCHICAGO, IL, 60611
Federal obligations$6M
Prime awards61
Active awards25
Latest award actionJul 10, 2026

Federal award activity

Public award record

Top federal customers

  • Department of Defense9 awards$4M
  • Department of Health and Human Services2 awards$823,591
  • Department of Veterans Affairs49 awards$751,307
  • Department of the Interior1 awards$144,703

NAICS award mix

  • 81392046 awards$5M
  • 5131991 awards$413,766
  • 5415111 awards$144,703
  • 61171010 awards$134,862
  • 6113101 awards$87,763
  • 6116991 awards$75,437
  • 5619201 awards$0

PSC award mix

  • R42025 awards$4M
  • R4992 awards$426,770
  • 76101 awards$409,825
  • U00517 awards$297,217
  • DA101 awards$144,703
  • U0108 awards$97,754
  • U0991 awards$75,437
  • 65152 awards$24,312

Contract vehicles

  • HT001125D00572 awards$3M
  • HT001120D00042 awards$1M
  • 36C24824D00432 awards$52,240
  • 36C26326D00182 awards$26,008

Potential recompetes

  • Department of Veterans Affairs$13,004
  • Department of Defense$2M
  • Department of Veterans Affairs$13,004
  • Department of Veterans Affairs$13,459
  • Department of Veterans Affairs$13,459
  • Department of Veterans Affairs$13,004
  • Department of Veterans Affairs$13,004
  • Department of Veterans Affairs$40,377
  • Department of Veterans Affairs$106,500
  • Department of Veterans Affairs$13,004

Prime award history

AwardAgency / officeCategoryValueDates
140D0426P0052LICENSE TO USE THE CONTENT OF THE AMERICAN JOINT COMMITTEE ON CANCER (AJCC) CANCER STAGING SYSTEM, INCLUDING API ACCESSDepartment of the InteriorIBC ACQ SVCS DIRECTORATE (00004)NAICS 541511PSC DA10$144,703Mar 13, 2026Mar 23, 2027
36C25226P0156AMERICAN COLLEGE OF SURGEONS COMMISSION ON CANCER ACCREDITATION.Department of Veterans Affairs252-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 12 (36C252)NAICS 813920PSC R420$13,459Feb 28, 2026Feb 27, 2027
36C25726P0307ANNUAL CANCER ACCREDITATION PROGRAM FOR STVHCS, VANTHCS, AND AVAHCS.Department of Veterans Affairs257-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 17 (36C257)NAICS 813920PSC R420$40,377Apr 2, 2026Feb 28, 2027
36C24526P0212AMERICAN COLLEGE OF SURGEONS ACCREDITATION FEESDepartment of Veterans Affairs245-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 5 (36C245)NAICS 813920PSC R420$13,459Feb 1, 2026Jan 31, 2027
36C25026P0328JOHN D. DINGELL VA MEDICAL CENTER CANCER ON COMMISSION ACCREDITATION FY26Department of Veterans Affairs250-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 10 (36C250)NAICS 813920PSC U005$13,459Apr 1, 2026Mar 31, 2027
36C25626P0306CANCER ACCREDITATION SURVEYDepartment of Veterans Affairs256-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 16 (36C256)NAICS 611710PSC R499$13,004Jan 15, 2026Jan 14, 2027
36C26226P0635COC ACCREDITATION FY26Department of Veterans Affairs262-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 22 (36C262)NAICS 813920PSC R420$13,459Apr 1, 2026Mar 31, 2027
36C24824D0043VETERANS INTEGRATED SERVICE NETWORK (VISN) 8, AMERICAN COLLEGE OF SURGEONS, COMMISSION ON CANCER ACCREDITATION FEE (ANNUAL) VISN 8.Department of Veterans Affairs248-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 8 (36C248)NAICS 611710PSC U010$0Jan 1, 2024Not stated
36C26326D0018PROVIDE AMERICAN COLLEGE OF SURGEONS COMMISSION ON CANCER ANNUAL ACCREDITATION FEE FOR THE MPLS VAHCS AND NWI OMAHA VAHCS CANCER PROGRAMS - 5 YEAR CONTRACT WITH ORDERING PERIODS.Department of Veterans AffairsNETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 23 (36C263)NAICS 813920PSC U010$0Nov 1, 2025Not stated
75N91024P00498ACCESS TO THE 8TH EDITION OF THE CANCER STAGING MANUAL AND THE VERSION 9 CANCER STAGING SYSTEM REQUIRES AN ACTIVE SITE LICENSE. TO CONTINUE COLLECTION AND REPORTING OF CANCER STAGING DATA BY THE SEER REGISTRIES, THE NCI/DCCPS SEER PROGRAM REQUIRES ACDepartment of Health and Human ServicesNIH NCINAICS 813920PSC 7610$409,825Jul 1, 2024Jun 30, 2029
36C25624P0057ACS QVPDepartment of Veterans Affairs256-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 16 (36C256)NAICS 813920PSC R420$106,500Apr 1, 2024Mar 31, 2027
36C26026P0453ANNUAL CREDENTIALING FEESDepartment of Veterans Affairs260-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 20 (36C260)NAICS 813920PSC R420$26,918Jun 1, 2026May 31, 2031

Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.

Industries and classifications

Public points of contact

DANIEL MCGEEINVESTMENT MANAGERGovernment business
SARAH HARRODMANAGER, GRANTS AND CONTRACTSAlternate government business
SARAH HARRODMANAGER, GRANTS AND CONTRACTSElectronic business

Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.

Back to top ↑