Contractor profile
ARROWS EDGE LLC
Active registrationSelf Certified Small Disadvantaged BusinessJoint Venture Women Owned Small BusinessJoint Venture Economically Disadvantaged Women Small Owned BusinessWoman Owned Small BusinessWoman Owned Business
UEIMP6WMNAL9G65
CAGE code8JHC3
Primary NAICS541330
LocationHUNTSVILLE, AL, 35806
Federal obligations$126M
Prime awards25
Active awards0
Latest award actionAug 4, 2026
Federal award activity
Public award recordTop federal customers
- Department of Defense24 awards$125M
- National Aeronautics and Space Administration1 awards$1M
NAICS award mix
- 48819024 awards$125M
- 5612101 awards$1M
PSC award mix
- J01724 awards$125M
- Z1HB1 awards$1M
Contract vehicles
- N6852023D001223 awards$125M
Potential recompetes
No supported records are available yet.
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 80MSFC26D0004PROVIDE OPERATIONS, MAINTENANCE, AND REPAIR SERVICES TO MSFC'S AEROSPACE RESEARCH, DEVELOPMENT, AND ADMINISTRATIVE CAMPUS. | National Aeronautics and Space AdministrationNASA MARSHALL SPACE FLIGHT CENTER | NAICS 561210PSC Z1HB | $1M | Jul 1, 2026 – Not stated |
| N6852024F0202PROVIDE FMS LABOR FUNDING FOR TAIWAN | Department of DefenseFLEET READINESS CENTER | NAICS 488190PSC J017 | $128,410 | Aug 1, 2024 – Jul 31, 2025 |
| N6852026F0187FUNDING FOR P25 FIRE TRUCK REPAIR & REFRESH LABOR AND MATERIAL | Department of DefenseFLEET READINESS CENTER | NAICS 488190PSC J017 | $847,182 | Jan 12, 2026 – Jul 31, 2026 |
| N6852025F0178CORE LABOR, MATERIAL AND TRAVEL FUNDING | Department of DefenseFLEET READINESS CENTER | NAICS 488190PSC J017 | $37M | Aug 1, 2025 – Jul 31, 2026 |
| N6852025F0182PMA260 OP3 NEW TASK ORDER AND BIC FUNDING | Department of DefenseFLEET READINESS CENTER | NAICS 488190PSC J017 | $925,435 | Aug 1, 2025 – Jul 31, 2026 |
| N6852025F0180SET UP NEW TASK ORDER AND PROVIDE FUNDING | Department of DefenseFLEET READINESS CENTER | NAICS 488190PSC J017 | $9M | Aug 1, 2025 – Jul 31, 2026 |
| N6852026F0192PRL FST RADAR FAT TEST LABOR FUNDING | Department of DefenseFLEET READINESS CENTER | NAICS 488190PSC J017 | $12,600 | Mar 24, 2026 – Jul 31, 2026 |
| N6852025F0181NAVSUP OP3 TASK ORDER SET UP AND FUNDING | Department of DefenseFLEET READINESS CENTER | NAICS 488190PSC J017 | $2M | Aug 1, 2025 – Jul 31, 2026 |
| N6852025F0179SERF N42 EAST FUNDING | Department of DefenseFLEET READINESS CENTER | NAICS 488190PSC J017 | $2M | Aug 12, 2025 – Jul 31, 2026 |
| N6852023D0012IDIQ FOR LEVEL OF EFFORT CONTRACT FOR MRO | Department of DefenseFLEET READINESS CENTER | NAICS 488190PSC J017 | $0 | Aug 1, 2023 – Not stated |
| N6852025F0184JAPAN EIRV & KUWAIT STANDBY | Department of DefenseFLEET READINESS CENTER | NAICS 488190PSC J017 | $64,610 | Aug 12, 2025 – Jul 31, 2026 |
| N6852024F0192PROVIDE FUNDING FOR CORE LABOR | Department of DefenseFLEET READINESS CENTER | NAICS 488190PSC J017 | $37M | Aug 1, 2024 – Jul 31, 2025 |
Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.
Industries and classifications
Public points of contact
LANG R SIMSEXECUTIVE DIRECTORGovernment business
BRANDY CORBETTAlternate government business
LANG R SIMSEXECUTIVE DIRECTORElectronic business
BRANDY CORBETTAlternate electronic business
Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.