Contractor profile
ACT1 FEDERAL LLC
A registrationSmall Business
UEIMRMUKMUTZHZ4
CAGE62C27
Primary NAICS541330
LocationARLINGTON, VA, 22202
Federal obligations$15M
Prime awards6
Active awards2
Latest award actionJul 22, 2026
Federal market profile
Current profileTop federal customers
- Department of Defense4 awards$15M
- General Services Administration2 awards$5,000
NAICS mix
- 5419901 awards$10M
- 5413301 awards$5M
- 5417153 awards$3,000
- 8111211 awards$2,500
PSC mix
- R4081 awards$10M
- AH921 awards$5M
- R4992 awards$5,000
- AC132 awards$500
Contract vehicles
- HQ085926DE5371 awards$500
Potential recompetes
- Department of Defense$12M
- Department of Defense$500
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 47QRCA25DS060ONE ACQUISITION SOLUTION FOR INTEGRATED SERVICES PLUS (OASIS+) SMALL BUSINESS MULTIPLE AGENCY CONTRACT (MAC) | General Services AdministrationGSA/FAS/PSHC/OASIS PLUS | NAICS 541715PSC R499 | $2,500 | Dec 19, 2024–Not stated |
| 47QRCA25DU004ONE ACQUISITION SOLUTION FOR INTEGRATED SERVICES PLUS (OASIS+) UNRESTRICTED MULTIPLE AGENCY CONTRACT (MAC) | General Services AdministrationGSA/FAS/PSHC/OASIS PLUS | NAICS 811121PSC R499 | $2,500 | Dec 17, 2024–Not stated |
| HQ003424C0145TECHNICAL, ACADEMIC, LOGISTICS, AND ADMINISTRATIVE PROGRAM SUPPORT SERVICES. | Department of DefenseWASHINGTON HEADQUARTERS SERVICES | NAICS 541990PSC R408 | $12M | Sep 27, 2024–Sep 29, 2026 |
| HQ085926FE435SCALABLE HOMELAND INNOVATIVE ENTERPRISE LAYERED DEFENSE (SHIELD) INITIAL ORDER. | Department of DefenseMISSILE DEFENSE AGENCY (MDA) | NAICS 541715PSC AC13 | $500 | Dec 29, 2025–Dec 28, 2035 |
| HQ085926DE537THE CONTRACTOR SHALL PROVIDE ALL NECESSARY MATERIALS, LABOR, EQUIPMENT AND FACILITIES INCIDENTAL TO THE PERFORMANCE OF THIS REQUIREMENT IN ACCORDANCE WITH THE TERMS OF THE ORDER. | Department of DefenseMISSILE DEFENSE AGENCY (MDA) | NAICS 541715PSC AC13 | $0 | Dec 29, 2025–Not stated |
| W9113M08C0206WATER PURIFICATION FOR JPEO TAS::97 0100::TAS | Department of DefenseDCMA MID-ATLANTIC | NAICS 541330PSC AH92 | $5M | Aug 18, 2008–Dec 31, 2011 |