← Contractor roster
Contractor profile

UBUNTU ABANDE

E registration
UEIMSV2N15KDV43
CAGESPTH2
Primary NAICSNot reported
LocationNQABENI, 4682
Federal obligationsNot stated
Prime awardsNot reported
Active awardsNot reported
Latest award actionNot stated

Federal market profile

Profile pending

Detailed award intelligence is still being prepared. Public identity and registration fields remain available.

Prime award history

No paginated award rows are available.

Award source links are provided by USAspending.gov.