← Contractor roster
Contractor profile

AJNM INVESTMENT LLC

Active registrationSmall Business
UEIMU2KYJJA5H14
CAGE code998L3
Primary NAICS721110
LocationFORT WORTH, TX, 76116
Federal obligations$73,906
Prime awards6
Active awards2
Latest award actionOct 1, 2025

Federal award activity

Public award record

Top federal customers

  • Department of Defense6 awards$73,906

NAICS award mix

  • 7211106 awards$73,906

PSC award mix

  • V2316 awards$73,906

Contract vehicles

  • FA667523A00012 awards$73,906
  • N6847526A00361 awards$0

Potential recompetes

  • Department of Defense$38,325
  • Department of Defense$67,354

Prime award history

AwardAgency / officeCategoryValueDates
FA667526FG005TRANSPORTATION/TRAVEL/RELOCATION- TRAVEL/LODGING/RECRUITMENT: LODGING, HOTEL/MOTELDepartment of DefenseFA6675 301 CONF PKNAICS 721110PSC V231$38,325Oct 1, 2025Sep 30, 2026
N6847526F0036LODGING FOR SELRES UTILIZING BERTHING FOR FY2026Department of DefenseRCC FORT WORTHNAICS 721110PSC V231$0Oct 1, 2025Sep 30, 2026
N6847526A0036BERTHING FOR SELRESDepartment of DefenseRCC FORT WORTHNAICS 721110PSC V231$0Oct 1, 2025Not stated
N6847526M0036BERTHING FOR SELRESDepartment of DefenseRCC FORT WORTHNAICS 721110PSC V231$0Oct 1, 2025Not stated
FA667523A0001LODGING BPA - FAIRFIELD SUITES FOURPOINTSDepartment of DefenseFA6675 301 CONF PKNAICS 721110PSC V231$0Oct 11, 2022Not stated
FA667525FG004TRANSPORTATION/TRAVEL/RELOCATION-TRAVEL/LODGING/RECRUITMENT: LODGING HOTEL/MOTELDepartment of DefenseFA6675 301 CONF PKNAICS 721110PSC V231$35,581Oct 1, 2024Sep 30, 2025

Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.

Industries and classifications

Public points of contact

DENISH PATELGovernment business
DENISH PATELElectronic business

Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.

Back to top ↑