Contractor profile
BILL MCCLUNG INC
Active registrationWoman Owned Small BusinessWoman Owned BusinessSmall Business
UEIMWBNFEXNGB75
CAGE code33871
Primary NAICS336413
LocationMARBLE FALLS, TX, 78654
Federal obligations$444,880
Prime awards30
Active awards1
Latest award actionApr 30, 2026
Federal award activity
Public award recordTop federal customers
- Department of Defense30 awards$444,880
NAICS award mix
- 33531418 awards$290,077
- 3364121 awards$59,541
- 3344188 awards$46,904
- 3344192 awards$24,310
- 3364131 awards$24,048
PSC award mix
- 594528 awards$361,291
- 63402 awards$83,589
Contract vehicles
- SPE7M525D60DZ1 awards$8,358
- SPE7M524D60ET1 awards$7,995
Potential recompetes
- Department of Defense$6,813
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SPE7M526V43078512080095!FLASHER,THERMAL | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 334418PSC 5945 | $6,813 | Apr 30, 2026 – Aug 28, 2026 |
| SPE7M126D60WG4610135930! | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 335314PSC 5945 | $0 | Apr 28, 2026 – Not stated |
| SPE7M126D60VX4610135813! | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 335314PSC 5945 | $0 | Apr 27, 2026 – Not stated |
| SPE7M126D60UT4610135660! | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 334418PSC 5945 | $0 | Apr 23, 2026 – Not stated |
| SPE7M526V34268511986133!FLASHER,SOLID STATE | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 334418PSC 5945 | $5,902 | Mar 31, 2026 – Jun 8, 2026 |
| SPE7M126F23228511989081!RELAY,ELECTROMAGNET | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 335314PSC 5945 | $8,358 | Mar 19, 2026 – Jun 29, 2026 |
| SPE7M126V51718511877134!RELAY,ELECTROMAGNET | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 335314PSC 5945 | $136,296 | Jan 22, 2026 – May 22, 2026 |
| SPE7M526V24268511870730!RELAY,ELECTROMAGNET | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 335314PSC 5945 | $27,655 | Jan 20, 2026 – May 20, 2026 |
| SPE7M226V14748511867362!FLASHER,THERMAL | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 334418PSC 5945 | $7,716 | Jan 16, 2026 – May 18, 2026 |
| SPE7M526V23068511864218!FLASHER,SOLID STATE | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 334419PSC 5945 | $12,155 | Jan 15, 2026 – Apr 15, 2026 |
| SPE7M526D60MX4610130233! | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 335314PSC 5945 | $0 | Jan 2, 2026 – Not stated |
| SPE7M126P02998511682234!FLASHER,SOLID STATE | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 334418PSC 5945 | $11,778 | Oct 2, 2025 – Mar 20, 2026 |
Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.
Industries and classifications
NAICS 334511Search, Detection, Navigation, Guidance, Aeronautical, and Nautical System and Instrument ManufacturingNAICS 334513Instruments and Related Products Manufacturing for Measuring, Displaying, and Controlling Industrial Process VariablesNAICS 334515Instrument Manufacturing for Measuring and Testing Electricity and Electrical SignalsNAICS 335314Relay and Industrial Control ManufacturingNAICS 336413Other Aircraft Parts and Auxiliary Equipment Manufacturing
Public points of contact
THOM FAIRLEIGHMRGovernment business
SHELBY VAUGHNAlternate government business
THOM FAIRLEIGHMRElectronic business
SHELBY VAUGHNAlternate electronic business
Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.