← Contractor roster
Contractor profile

BUDDOBOT LLC

Active registration
UEIMZNNR7MZVEM9
CAGE code5WPL2
Primary NAICS541513
LocationO FALLON, IL, 62269
Federal obligations$1,000
Prime awards7
Active awards2
Latest award actionJul 28, 2026

Federal award activity

Public award record

Top federal customers

  • Department of Defense5 awards$1,000
  • General Services Administration2 awards$0

NAICS award mix

  • 5417152 awards$500
  • 5413302 awards$500
  • 5415121 awards$0
  • 5415111 awards$0
  • 5415191 awards$0

PSC award mix

  • AC132 awards$500
  • R4992 awards$500
  • R7041 awards$0
  • DA011 awards$0
  • D3991 awards$0

Contract vehicles

  • N0017825D71611 awards$500
  • HQ085926DF0321 awards$500

Potential recompetes

  • Department of Defense$500
  • Department of Defense$500

Prime award history

AwardAgency / officeCategoryValueDates
47QTCA23D0014FEDERAL SUPPLY SCHEDULE CONTRACTGeneral Services AdministrationGSA/FAS CENTER FOR IT SCHEDULE PROGNAICS 541511PSC DA01$0Nov 1, 2022Not stated
HQ085926FE949SCALABLE HOMELAND INNOVATIVE ENTERPRISE LAYERED DEFENSE (SHIELD) INITIAL ORDER.Department of DefenseMISSILE DEFENSE AGENCY (MDA)NAICS 541715PSC AC13$500Dec 29, 2025Dec 28, 2035
HQ085926DF032THE CONTRACTOR SHALL PROVIDE ALL NECESSARY MATERIALS, LABOR, EQUIPMENT AND FACILITIES INCIDENTAL TO THE PERFORMANCE OF THIS REQUIREMENT IN ACCORDANCE WITH THE TERMS OF THE ORDER.Department of DefenseMISSILE DEFENSE AGENCY (MDA)NAICS 541715PSC AC13$0Dec 29, 2025Not stated
GS00Q17GWD2331FEDERAL ACQUISITION SERVICE GOVERNMENT WIDE ACQUISITION CONTRACTGeneral Services AdministrationGSA/FAS ITC OFFICE OF ACQUISITION OPERATIONS, INTERAGENCY CONTRACTSNAICS 541512PSC D399$0Jun 26, 2017Not stated
N0017825D7161SEAPORT-NXGDepartment of DefenseNSWC DAHLGRENNAICS 541330PSC R499$0Jan 2, 2025Not stated
SP470917D0123IGF::OT::IGF!4610030472!JETS IT AUDIT REDepartment of DefenseDCSO PHILADELPHIANAICS 541519PSC R704$0Dec 22, 2016Not stated
N0017825F7161MINIMUM GUARANTEE TASK ORDER FOR ASSOCIATED SEAPORT NXG MAC AWARD.Department of DefenseNSWC DAHLGRENNAICS 541330PSC R499$500Mar 6, 2025Jan 1, 2029

Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.

Industries and classifications

Public points of contact

KATIE MAUTVICCONTRACTS MANAGERGovernment business
KATIE MAUTVICCONTRACTS MANAGERElectronic business

Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.

Back to top ↑