Contractor profile
22ND CENTURY NETWORKS, INC.
A registration
UEIN1SKKJ6FCRK5
CAGE1NKL9
Primary NAICS517111
LocationRESTON, VA, 20191
Federal obligations$142M
Prime awards179
Active awards88
Latest award actionJul 20, 2026
Federal market profile
Current profileTop federal customers
- Department of Defense170 awards$140M
- Department of the Treasury2 awards$1M
- Institute of Museum and Library Services1 awards$502,261
- Department of State3 awards$117,648
- Department of the Interior2 awards$74,351
- General Services Administration1 awards$0
NAICS mix
- 51711039 awards$118M
- 51711143 awards$8M
- 51731125 awards$6M
- 51781050 awards$6M
- 51791913 awards$3M
- 8112106 awards$80,479
- 5415191 awards$69,036
- 5174101 awards$56,121
PSC mix
- D3169 awards$79M
- DG1180 awards$38M
- DG0159 awards$9M
- D3991 awards$6M
- D30414 awards$5M
- DG102 awards$3M
- D3221 awards$956,362
- J0616 awards$80,479
Contract vehicles
- HC101316D000315 awards$109M
- GS00Q17NSD300118 awards$7M
- FA558725D000146 awards$6M
- FA558719DA0017 awards$3M
- HC101326D00013 awards$3M
- FA558721A00026 awards$150,054
- FA558724A00035 awards$80,479
- FA558715A00061 awards$7,890
Potential recompetes
- Department of Defense$62,089
- Department of Defense$53,563
- Department of Defense$137,238
- Department of Defense$12,073
- Department of Defense$17,307
- Department of Defense$369,241
- Department of Defense$17,949
- Department of Defense$361,258
- Department of Defense$48,260
- Department of Defense$24M
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| GS00Q17NSD3001IGF::CT::IGF PROVIDE TELECOMMUNICATIONS AND INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY SERVICES TO THE FEDERAL GOVERNMENT | General Services AdministrationGSA/FAS ITC OFFICE OF ACQUISITION OPERATIONS, INTERAGENCY CONTRACTS | NAICS 517110PSC D304 | $0 | Jul 31, 2017–Not stated |
| 20343225F00009EIS NMB NETWORK SERVICES CONTRACT | Department of the TreasuryARC DIV PROC SVCS - NMB | NAICS 517110PSC DG01 | $315,041 | Sep 22, 2025–Sep 21, 2030 |
| FA558725D0001THIS IDIQ IS FOR OUTSIDE PLANT SERVICES IAW ATTACHED PWS WITH A BASE ORDERING PERIOD OF 60 MONTHS 13 DECEMBER 2024 - 12 DECEMBER 2029 AND AN OPTIONAL ORDERING PERIOD OF 60 MONTHS 13 DECEMBER 2029 - 12 DECEMBER 2034. THE NTE VALUE IS $95,000,000. | Department of DefenseFA5587 48 CONS (ADMIN ONLY NO REQ) | NAICS 517810PSC DG01 | $0 | Dec 13, 2024–Not stated |
| HC101319F0005CONTRACTOR SHALL EMPLOY A SERVICE-BASED NETWORK SOLUTION APPROACH WITHIN PUERTO RICO AND THE US VIRGIN ISLANDS. | Department of DefenseTELECOMMUNICATIONS DIVISION- HC1013 | NAICS 517110PSC D399 | $6M | Dec 1, 2018–Dec 20, 2026 |
| FA558726F0083THE CONTRACTOR SHALL ENGINEER, INSTALL, TEST, AND RUN 12 SM FIBER STRANDS BETWEEN B1015 EB AND B834 ITB IN ACCORDANCE WITH THE INDEFINITE DELIVERY INDEFINITE QUANTITY (IDIQ) CONTRACT AND TASK ORDER (TO) PERFORMANCE WORK STATEMENTS (PWS). | Department of DefenseFA5587 48 CONS (ADMIN ONLY NO REQ) | NAICS 517810PSC DG01 | $14,634 | May 1, 2026–Apr 30, 2027 |
| FA558726F0094THE CONTRACTOR SHALL ENGINEER, INSTALL, TEST, AND RUN 12 SM FIBER STRANDS BETWEEN B429 EB AND B834 ITB IN ACCORDANCE WITH THE INDEFINITE DELIVERY INDEFINITE QUANTITY (IDIQ) CONTRACT AND TASK ORDER (TO) PERFORMANCE WORK STATEMENTS (PWS). | Department of DefenseFA5587 48 CONS (ADMIN ONLY NO REQ) | NAICS 517810PSC DG01 | $17,949 | May 4, 2026–May 3, 2027 |
| FA558726F0090CONTRACTOR TO SUPPLY, INSTALL, AND TEST 12 SM FIBER STRANDS BETWEEN B1245 ITB TO B1291 IN ACCORDANCE WITH THE INDEFINITE DELIVERY INDEFINITE QUANTITY (IDIQ) CONTRACT AND TASK ORDER (TO) PERFORMANCE WORK STATEMENTS (PWS). | Department of DefenseFA5587 48 CONS (ADMIN ONLY NO REQ) | NAICS 517810PSC DG01 | $53,563 | Apr 30, 2026–Apr 29, 2027 |
| HC101316D0003IGF::OT::IGF BASE GNS CONTRACT | Department of DefenseTELECOMMUNICATIONS DIVISION- HC1013 | NAICS 517110PSC D304 | $0 | Dec 21, 2015–Not stated |
| HC102126PA019BTFI000098EBM - 10.709GB - INTRA-EUROPE COMMERCIAL LEASE. | Department of DefenseDISA/DITCO EUROPE | NAICS 517111PSC DG11 | $187,714 | Aug 24, 2026–Apr 15, 2031 |
| HC102126PA020BTFI000099EBM - 10.709GB - INTRA-EUROPE COMMERCIAL LEASE. | Department of DefenseDISA/DITCO EUROPE | NAICS 517111PSC DG11 | $187,714 | Aug 24, 2026–Apr 15, 2031 |
| FA558726F0084OSP TO - RUN 12 SM FIBER STRANDS BETWEEN EB B1599 & ITB B1495. | Department of DefenseFA5587 48 CONS (ADMIN ONLY NO REQ) | NAICS 517810PSC DG01 | $12,073 | Apr 21, 2026–Apr 20, 2027 |
| HC102115M0094IGF::OT::IGF BTFI000017EBM | Department of DefenseDISA/DITCO EUROPE | NAICS 517110PSC D304 | $164,788 | Oct 22, 2015–Mar 31, 2027 |