Contractor profile
7206348 CANADA LTD
E registration
UEIN32MJ6HMCGP3
CAGEL0HZ4
Primary NAICS423930
LocationSCARBOROUGH, ON, M1H 3E3
Federal obligationsNot stated
Prime awardsNot reported
Active awardsNot reported
Latest award actionNot stated
Federal market profile
Profile pendingDetailed award intelligence is still being prepared. Public identity and registration fields remain available.
Prime award history
No paginated award rows are available.
Award source links are provided by USAspending.gov.