Contractor profile
CJ TURNER INC
Doing business as CAPITOL CITY REHABILITATION GROUP
Expired registration
UEIN3JQU99QK8A5
CAGE code1C2J5
Primary NAICS624310
LocationWEST LAKE HILLS, TX, 78746
Federal obligations$1M
Prime awards5
Active awards1
Latest award actionMar 4, 2026
Federal award activity
Public award recordTop federal customers
- Department of Veterans Affairs2 awards$915,289
- Department of Homeland Security1 awards$173,177
- Social Security Administration1 awards$0
- General Services Administration1 awards$0
NAICS award mix
- 5416114 awards$1M
- 6243101 awards$0
PSC award mix
- R4971 awards$887,609
- R4992 awards$200,857
- R4241 awards$0
- R7991 awards$0
Contract vehicles
- GS02F042DA3 awards$1M
Potential recompetes
- Department of Homeland Security$176,602
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| GS02F042DAFEDERAL SUPPLY SCHEDULE CONTRACT | General Services AdministrationGSA/FAS/PSHC/PROF SRVCS SCHED-PSS | NAICS 541611PSC R799 | $0 | Sep 22, 2016 – Not stated |
| 28321325AV0640058THIS BLANKET PURCHASE AGREEMENT SERVES TO PROVIDE VOCATIONAL EXPERT WITNESSES TO THE SSA FOR HEARINGS BEFORE AN ADMINISTRATIVE LAW JUDGE (ALJ) APPEALING DENIAL OF CERTAIN BENEFITS ADMINISTERED BY SSA. THESE HEARINGS INVOLVE CLAIMS FOR BENEFITS AUTHOR | Social Security AdministrationSSA OFC OF ACQUISITION GRANTS | NAICS 624310PSC R424 | $0 | Apr 1, 2025 – Not stated |
| 70T01024F5600N006TSA PERSONAL ASSISTANCE SERVICES (PAS) | Department of Homeland SecurityWORKFORCE & ENTERPRISE OPERATIONS | NAICS 541611PSC R499 | $176,602 | Sep 16, 2024 – Sep 15, 2029 |
| 36C24525F0147EMERGENCY SUPPLY TECHNICIANS | Department of Veterans Affairs245-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 5 (36C245) | NAICS 541611PSC R499 | $27,680 | Dec 18, 2024 – Dec 31, 2024 |
| 36C24524F0168SUPPLY TECH AND SUPERVISORY SUPPLY TECH FOR WASHINGTON DC VAMC | Department of Veterans Affairs245-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 5 (36C245) | NAICS 541611PSC R497 | $887,609 | Dec 18, 2023 – Dec 17, 2024 |
Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.
Industries and classifications
Public points of contact
No named public points of contact are present in the current SAM.gov record.
Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.