← Contractor roster
Contractor profile

APEX ANALYTICS GROUP, INC.

Active registrationVeteran Owned BusinessService Disabled Veteran Owned BusinessSmall Business
UEIN52UGU9YKDD1
CAGE code6JSA4
Primary NAICS541690
LocationLEAVENWORTH, KS, 66048
Federal obligations$6M
Prime awards7
Active awards2
Latest award actionJul 10, 2026

Federal award activity

Public award record

Top federal customers

  • Department of Defense4 awards$6M
  • General Services Administration3 awards$5,000

NAICS award mix

  • 5416905 awards$6M
  • 5417152 awards$5,000

PSC award mix

  • R4084 awards$6M
  • R4992 awards$5,000
  • R4251 awards$0

Contract vehicles

  • W91QF423D00053 awards$6M

Potential recompetes

  • Department of Defense$6M
  • Department of Defense$227,813

Prime award history

AwardAgency / officeCategoryValueDates
47QRAA22D0089FEDERAL SUPPLY SCHEDULE CONTRACTGeneral Services AdministrationGSA/FAS/PSHC/PROF SRVCS SCHED-PSSNAICS 541690PSC R425$0Apr 12, 2022Not stated
47QRCA24DV252ONE ACQUISITION SOLUTION FOR INTEGRATED SERVICES PLUS (OASIS+) SERVICE-DISABLED VETERAN-OWNED SMALL BUSINESS MULTIPLE AGENCY CONTRACT (MAC)General Services AdministrationGSA/FAS/PSHC/OASIS PLUSNAICS 541715PSC R499$2,500Sep 30, 2024Not stated
47QRCA25DS787ONE ACQUISITION SOLUTION FOR INTEGRATED SERVICES PLUS (OASIS+) SMALL BUSINESS MULTIPLE AGENCY CONTRACT (MAC)General Services AdministrationGSA/FAS/PSHC/OASIS PLUSNAICS 541715PSC R499$2,500Dec 19, 2024Not stated
W91QF425FA074MISSION COMMAND BATTLE LABORATORY CONCEPT DEVELOPMENT AND PROTOTYPING SUPPORTDepartment of DefenseW6QM MICC-FT LEAVENWORTHNAICS 541690PSC R408$6MMay 1, 2025Apr 30, 2028
W91QF423D0005CAC SUPPORT SERVICESDepartment of DefenseW6QM MICC-FT LEAVENWORTHNAICS 541690PSC R408$0Sep 28, 2023Not stated
W91QF425FA163UNIFIED ACTION PARTNER - INTEROPERABILITYDepartment of DefenseW6QM MICC-FT LEAVENWORTHNAICS 541690PSC R408$227,813Sep 14, 2025Jul 13, 2028
W91QF423F0160MINIMUM GUARANTEEDepartment of DefenseW6QM MICC-FT LEAVENWORTHNAICS 541690PSC R408$10,000Apr 17, 2023Oct 4, 2024

Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.

Industries and classifications

Public points of contact

JEFFREY D FROMMANAGING PARTNERGovernment business
JEFFREY FROMAlternate government business
JEFFREY D FROMMANAGING PARTNERElectronic business

Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.

Back to top ↑