Contractor profile
GOODWILL INDUSTRIES OF SOUTH FLORIDA INC
Doing business as GOODWILL INDUSTRIES OF SOUTH FLORIDA INC
Active registration
UEIN57XYJDHV9E5
CAGE code3Z771
Primary NAICS315210
LocationMIAMI, FL, 33142
Federal obligations$175M
Prime awards166
Active awards22
Latest award actionJul 30, 2026
Federal award activity
Public award recordTop federal customers
- Department of Defense156 awards$127M
- General Services Administration3 awards$23M
- Department of Veterans Affairs1 awards$21M
- Department of Homeland Security1 awards$3M
- Department of Commerce2 awards$2M
- Department of Agriculture3 awards$361,216
NAICS award mix
- 31521059 awards$94M
- 5617207 awards$29M
- 3149991 awards$21M
- 31525020 awards$18M
- 31512022 awards$6M
- 5612101 awards$3M
- 31524053 awards$2M
- 3222991 awards$2M
PSC award mix
- 841552 awards$111M
- Z1AA3 awards$23M
- 83451 awards$21M
- 841088 awards$9M
- 72901 awards$4M
- S2031 awards$3M
- 840513 awards$2M
- S2013 awards$2M
Contract vehicles
- SPE1C125DN00116 awards$40M
- SPE1C125DN00312 awards$19M
- SPE1C124DN0197 awards$19M
- SPE1C124DN0094 awards$11M
- SPE1C126DN0092 awards$10M
- SPE1C126DN0121 awards$6M
- SPE1C124DN01621 awards$6M
- 47PE0722D00042 awards$5M
Potential recompetes
- Department of Defense$6M
- Department of Defense$6M
- Department of Defense$6M
- Department of Agriculture$199,559
- Department of Defense$4M
- Department of Defense$4M
- Department of Defense$146,120
- Department of Defense$5M
- Department of Defense$611,040
- General Services Administration$33,297
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 47PF5426F0013THIS IS THE FUNDING TASK ORDER FOR THE NON-LOGO CONVERSION OPTION 4 AND SPACE INCREASE FOR THE MIAMI 10 JANITORIAL SERVICES CONTRACT 47PE0722D0004. | General Services AdministrationPBS FACILITY MANAGEMENT EAST - BRANCH D | NAICS 561720PSC Z1AA | $5M | Aug 1, 2026 – Jul 31, 2027 |
| 47PE0722D0004THIS CONTRACT IS FOR THE JANITORIAL AND RELATED SERVICES FOR MIAMI AREA WIDE FEDERAL BUILDINGS AND COURTHOUSES OBTAINED THROUGH THE ABILITYONE PROGRAM. CONTRACTOR IS THE INCUMBENT, GOODWILL INDUSTRIES OF SOUTH FLORIDA. | General Services AdministrationPBS R4 AMD GULF COAST BRANCH | NAICS 561720PSC Z1AA | $18M | Aug 1, 2022 – Not stated |
| 47PE5526F0501THE PURPOSE OF THIS TASK ORDER IS TO PRESSURE WASH THE FEDERAL PROPERTY SIDEWALKS AND COURTYARD AREAS AT ALTO LEE ADAMS SR IN FT PIERCE AND ALL THE TERRACES LEVELS AT FT LAUD COURTHOUSE COMMON AND AGENCY ONLY ACCESS BALCONY TERRACES POP 45 DAYS | General Services AdministrationPBS PROJECT DELIVERY CENTRAL - BRANCH E | NAICS 561720PSC Z1AA | $33,297 | Jul 28, 2026 – Sep 18, 2026 |
| 70Z08423CDL930011JANITORIAL AND MESS ATTENDANT SERVICES AIRSTATION MIAMI, OPA LOCKA FL | Department of Homeland SecurityLOG-9 | NAICS 561210PSC S203 | $4M | Jul 1, 2023 – Mar 31, 2028 |
| 36C10G22C0006CONTRACT FOR VA BURIAL FLAGS IAW FAR 8.7 ABILITY ONE | Department of Veterans AffairsSTRATEGIC ACQUISITION CENTER FREDERICKSBURG (36C10G) | NAICS 314999PSC 8345 | $21M | Aug 19, 2022 – Dec 29, 2026 |
| SPE1C119F21298506139036!TROUSERS, ACU, TYPE I, CLASS | Department of DefenseDLA TROOP SUPPORT | NAICS 322299PSC 8415 | $2M | Dec 20, 2018 – Nov 26, 2019 |
| SPE1C124DN0134610110081!CAP,GARRISON | Department of DefenseDLA TROOP SUPPORT | NAICS 315210PSC 8405 | $0 | May 9, 2024 – Not stated |
| SPE1C126DN0124610134310!FEMALE TROUSERS, IHWCU, OCP | Department of DefenseDLA TROOP SUPPORT | NAICS 315250PSC 8415 | $0 | Apr 15, 2026 – Not stated |
| SPE1C126F37948512049350!FEMALE TROUSERS, IHWCU, OCP | Department of DefenseDLA TROOP SUPPORT | NAICS 315250PSC 8415 | $6M | Apr 17, 2026 – Apr 26, 2027 |
| SPE1C125F29778511255126!SLACKS,WOMEN'S | Department of DefenseDLA TROOP SUPPORT | NAICS 315120PSC 8410 | $548,352 | Mar 19, 2025 – Sep 25, 2025 |
| SPE1C126F37018512035574!CAP,GARRISON | Department of DefenseDLA TROOP SUPPORT | NAICS 315210PSC 8405 | $156,717 | Apr 13, 2026 – Jan 29, 2027 |
| SPE1C126DN0094610130663! | Department of DefenseDLA TROOP SUPPORT | NAICS 315250PSC 8415 | $0 | Mar 19, 2026 – Not stated |
Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.
Industries and classifications
Public points of contact
MARK MARCHIOLIVP, BUSINESS DEVELOPMENTGovernment business
JESSENIA CARDOZAAlternate government business
JESSENIA CARDOZAElectronic business
Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.