Contractor profile
BELL TEXTRON INC
Active registration
UEIN5QUZAYGPKM3
CAGE code97499
Primary NAICS336411
LocationFORT WORTH, TX, 76118
Federal obligations$10B
Prime awards1,938
Active awards1,016
Latest award actionAug 3, 2026
Federal award activity
Public award recordTop federal customers
- Department of Defense1917 awards$10B
- Department of the Interior1 awards$53M
- Department of Justice7 awards$3M
- Department of Transportation9 awards$245,850
- Department of Energy3 awards$134,200
- National Aeronautics and Space Administration1 awards$83,379
NAICS award mix
- 3364111412 awards$9B
- 33641363 awards$1B
- 5416141 awards$142M
- 333997426 awards$23M
- 3336181 awards$16M
- 3345111 awards$6M
- 5413303 awards$5M
- 61151211 awards$898,498
PSC award mix
- 152023 awards$5B
- AC331 awards$4B
- 1680306 awards$669M
- 1560576 awards$168M
- 1615201 awards$51M
- AC155 awards$42M
- J0153 awards$24M
- AC132 awards$16M
Contract vehicles
- N0038325DNA012 awards$278M
- N0001921G001216 awards$227M
- N0001916G001214 awards$192M
- SPRPA120D94014 awards$173M
- W58RGZ21D00076 awards$166M
- N0038317DBA015 awards$115M
- SPRPA121G001W1374 awards$63M
- N0038320DW2011 awards$52M
Potential recompetes
- Department of Defense$3,224
- Department of Defense$514
- Department of Defense$2,188
- Department of Defense$21,949
- Department of Defense$41,004
- Department of Defense$3,690
- Department of Defense$849
- Department of Defense$49,654
- Department of Defense$1,312
- Department of Defense$1,370
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 6973GH26F01185(21800027) BELL 429 INITIAL PILOT QUALIFICATION TRAINING | Department of Transportation6973GH FRANCHISE ACQUISITION SVCS | NAICS 611512PSC U099 | $46,100 | Aug 3, 2026 – Apr 30, 2027 |
| 89503026PWA000523FY26 BELL 407GXI GROUND AND FLIGHT REFRESHER TRAINING FOR FIVE (5) WAPA HELICOPTER PILOTS | Department of EnergyWESTERN-CORPORATE SERVICES OFFICE | NAICS 611512PSC U005 | $58,500 | Feb 2, 2026 – Mar 24, 2026 |
| 140D0426C0109UNITED STATES PARK POLICE HELICOPTERS | Department of the InteriorIBC ACQ SVCS DIRECTORATE (00004) | NAICS 336411PSC 1520 | $53M | Jul 22, 2026 – Dec 31, 2028 |
| 6973GH22D00045BELL 429 OUT OF AGENCY TRAINING FOLLOW ON CONTRACT | Department of Transportation6973GH FRANCHISE ACQUISITION SVCS | NAICS 611512PSC U099 | $0 | Apr 27, 2022 – Not stated |
| 15F06724A0000006BELL 429 PART AND SERVICES | Department of JusticeFBI-JEH | NAICS 336413PSC J016 | $0 | Nov 5, 2023 – Not stated |
| 15F06726F0000046BELL 429 PART AND SERVICES | Department of JusticeFBI-JEH | NAICS 336413PSC J016 | $220,490 | Nov 27, 2025 – Nov 26, 2026 |
| 15F06725F0000195BELL HELICOPTER TRAINING | Department of JusticeFBI-JEH | NAICS 611512PSC U013 | $255,699 | Jan 22, 2025 – Apr 1, 2027 |
| SPE4A026F00708512095134!SWITCH ASSEMBLY | Department of DefenseDLA AVIATION | NAICS 336411PSC 5930 | $2,138 | May 6, 2026 – Mar 6, 2028 |
| SPE4A226F47158512093676!LEVER ASSEMBLY,IDLE | Department of DefenseDLA AVIATION | NAICS 333997PSC 1560 | $8,126 | May 6, 2026 – Oct 5, 2027 |
| SPE4A626F007J8512074849!WASHER,RECESSED | Department of DefenseDLA AVIATION | NAICS 336411PSC 5310 | $4,230 | May 6, 2026 – Jun 30, 2027 |
| N0038325F0NA0H-1 PBL YEAR 1 DELIVERY ORDER | Department of DefenseNAVSUP WEAPON SYSTEMS SUPPORT | NAICS 336413PSC 1680 | $173M | Jan 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2026 |
| SPE4A126F10398512032459!GRIP,UPPER THROTTLE | Department of DefenseDLA AVIATION | NAICS 336411PSC 1680 | $27,081 | May 5, 2026 – Sep 2, 2027 |
Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.
Industries and classifications
Public points of contact
BRANDY COFFMANGovernment business
BRANDY COFFMANElectronic business
Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.