Contractor profile
PETRO 49 INC
Doing business as PETRO MARINE SERVICES OR ALASKA OIL SALES
Active registrationSmall Business
UEIN9JQJUH8X5N4
CAGE code5W307
Primary NAICS424710
LocationSEWARD, AK, 99664
Federal obligations$11M
Prime awards322
Active awards1
Latest award actionJun 29, 2026
Federal award activity
Public award recordTop federal customers
- Department of Defense317 awards$10M
- Department of Commerce3 awards$735,385
- Department of the Interior2 awards$0
NAICS award mix
- 324110320 awards$11M
- 7139301 awards$44,462
- 3241911 awards$24,116
PSC award mix
- 9140268 awards$9M
- 913053 awards$2M
- 91501 awards$24,116
Contract vehicles
- SPE60520D4009247 awards$7M
- SPE60819D037161 awards$3M
- SPE60526D10045 awards$232,280
Potential recompetes
- Department of Commerce$666,806
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 140FS126A0014AK-KODIAK ADMIN SITE-HEATING OIL | Department of the InteriorFWS, SAT TEAM 1 | NAICS 324110PSC 9130 | $0 | Jun 29, 2026 – Not stated |
| 1305M322CNFFS0043FUEL FOR NOAA AFSC ABL | Department of CommerceDEPT OF COMMERCE NOAA | NAICS 324110PSC 9130 | $666,806 | Aug 1, 2022 – Aug 1, 2027 |
| SPE60526FFBJ18511796114!DIESEL FUEL | Department of DefenseDLA ENERGY | NAICS 324110PSC 9140 | $36,903 | Dec 5, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025 |
| SPE60526FFLG48511851022!DIESEL FUEL | Department of DefenseDLA ENERGY | NAICS 324110PSC 9140 | $8,988 | Jan 8, 2026 – Jan 14, 2026 |
| SPE60526FFVB38511903160!DIESEL FUEL | Department of DefenseDLA ENERGY | NAICS 324110PSC 9140 | $36,424 | Feb 4, 2026 – Feb 28, 2026 |
| SPE60526FFYA48511919389!DIESEL FUEL | Department of DefenseDLA ENERGY | NAICS 324110PSC 9140 | $7,194 | Feb 12, 2026 – Feb 18, 2026 |
| SPE60526FGXM48512095121!FUEL OIL,BURNER | Department of DefenseDLA ENERGY | NAICS 324110PSC 9140 | $49,874 | May 6, 2026 – May 15, 2026 |
| SPE60526FGXM58512095136!GASOLINE, AUTOMOTIVE | Department of DefenseDLA ENERGY | NAICS 324110PSC 9130 | $15,832 | May 6, 2026 – May 15, 2026 |
| SPE60526P60688512094165!FUEL OIL,BURNER | Department of DefenseDLA ENERGY | NAICS 324110PSC 9140 | $3,238 | May 6, 2026 – Jun 1, 2026 |
| SPE60826FA4284571824718!GAS OIL,MARINE | Department of DefenseDLA ENERGY | NAICS 324110PSC 9140 | $219,267 | May 5, 2026 – May 5, 2026 |
| SPE60526D10044610133133! | Department of DefenseDLA ENERGY | NAICS 324110PSC 9140 | $0 | Apr 1, 2026 – Not stated |
| SPE60526FGVN58512080731!TURBINE FUEL,AVIATION,J50 | Department of DefenseDLA ENERGY | NAICS 324110PSC 9130 | $88,659 | Apr 29, 2026 – May 31, 2026 |
Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.
Industries and classifications
Public points of contact
CAMERON LIBBYMARKETING MANAGERGovernment business
CAMERON LIBBYAlternate government business
CAMERON LIBBYMARKETING MANAGERElectronic business
Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.