Contractor profile
EATON CORPORATION
Doing business as EATON INOAC
Active registration
UEIN9P7CKFES2T3
CAGE code77842
Primary NAICS336412
LocationRUMFORD, RI, 02916
Federal obligations$314,186
Prime awards10
Active awards0
Latest award actionDec 18, 2025
Federal award activity
Public award recordTop federal customers
- Department of Defense10 awards$314,186
NAICS award mix
- 3364129 awards$311,524
- 4881901 awards$2,662
PSC award mix
- 28409 awards$311,524
- J0161 awards$2,662
Contract vehicles
- SPE4A725D02994 awards$196,323
- SPE4A220D00133 awards$115,202
- N6883617D00051 awards$2,662
Potential recompetes
No supported records are available yet.
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SPE4A726F19738511822505!SEAL,AIR,AIRCRAFT G | Department of DefenseDLA AVIATION | NAICS 336412PSC 2840 | $52,731 | Dec 18, 2025 – Jul 22, 2026 |
| SPE4A726F11838511751730!SEAL,AIR,AIRCRAFT G | Department of DefenseDLA AVIATION | NAICS 336412PSC 2840 | $53,056 | Nov 13, 2025 – Jun 22, 2026 |
| SPE4A725F93218511636547!SEAL,AIR,AIRCRAFT G | Department of DefenseDLA AVIATION | NAICS 336412PSC 2840 | $53,867 | Sep 11, 2025 – Apr 22, 2026 |
| SPE4A725F82388511571679!SEAL,AIR,AIRCRAFT G | Department of DefenseDLA AVIATION | NAICS 336412PSC 2840 | $36,669 | Aug 14, 2025 – Feb 19, 2026 |
| SPE4A725D02994610123584! | Department of DefenseDLA AVIATION | NAICS 336412PSC 2840 | $0 | Jul 30, 2025 – Not stated |
| N6883621F0215TF34 PTO BEVEL GEAR REPAIR | Department of DefenseDCMA NORTHEAST | NAICS 488190PSC J016 | $2,662 | May 19, 2021 – Aug 2, 2021 |
| SPE4A724F94658510761869!SEAL,AIR,AIRCRAFT G | Department of DefenseDLA AVIATION | NAICS 336412PSC 2840 | $26,238 | Jul 18, 2024 – Jan 30, 2025 |
| SPE4A725F02928510959936!SEAL,AIR,AIRCRAFT G | Department of DefenseDLA AVIATION | NAICS 336412PSC 2840 | $55,346 | Oct 17, 2024 – Mar 30, 2025 |
| SPE4A724F045M8510889508!SEAL,AIR,AIRCRAFT G | Department of DefenseDLA AVIATION | NAICS 336412PSC 2840 | $33,618 | Sep 13, 2024 – Mar 14, 2025 |
| SPE4A220D00134610052952!SEAL,AIR,AIRCRAFT G | Department of DefenseDLA AVIATION | NAICS 336412PSC 2840 | $0 | Jan 17, 2020 – Not stated |
Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.
Industries and classifications
Public points of contact
CRISTINA SANCHEZGovernment business
DIEGO OCADIZAlternate government business
NELSON LARETElectronic business
CAROL STOVALLAlternate electronic business
Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.