← Contractor roster
Contractor profile

D9TECH RESOURCES LLC

Active registrationSelf Certified Small Disadvantaged BusinessVeteran Owned BusinessService Disabled Veteran Owned BusinessSmall BusinessSBA Certified 8A Program Participant
UEINB83NPJEHLF4
CAGE code74S33
Primary NAICS541330
LocationVIRGINIA BEACH, VA, 23454
Federal obligations$4M
Prime awards6
Active awards1
Latest award actionJul 24, 2026

Federal award activity

Public award record

Top federal customers

  • Department of Defense2 awards$3M
  • Department of Homeland Security1 awards$585,962
  • General Services Administration3 awards$5,000

NAICS award mix

  • 5413302 awards$3M
  • 5415122 awards$585,962
  • 3366112 awards$5,000

PSC award mix

  • AC331 awards$3M
  • R4081 awards$585,962
  • R4993 awards$5,000
  • DA011 awards$0

Contract vehicles

  • 47QTCB21D02311 awards$585,962

Potential recompetes

  • Department of Homeland Security$585,962

Prime award history

AwardAgency / officeCategoryValueDates
47QRCA24DV262ONE ACQUISITION SOLUTION FOR INTEGRATED SERVICES PLUS (OASIS+) SERVICE-DISABLED VETERAN-OWNED SMALL BUSINESS MULTIPLE AGENCY CONTRACT (MAC)General Services AdministrationGSA/FAS/PSHC/OASIS PLUSNAICS 336611PSC R499$2,500Sep 30, 2024Not stated
47QTCB21D0231FEDERAL ACQUISITION SERVICE GOVERNMENT WIDE ACQUISITION CONTRACTGeneral Services AdministrationGSA/FAS ITC OFFICE OF ACQUISITION OPERATIONS, INTERAGENCY CONTRACTSNAICS 541512PSC DA01$0Jul 2, 2021Not stated
47QRCA25DA198ONE ACQUISITION SOLUTION FOR INTEGRATED SERVICES PLUS (OASIS+) 8(A) SMALL BUSINESS MULTIPLE AGENCY CONTRACT (MAC)General Services AdministrationGSA/FAS/PSHC/OASIS PLUSNAICS 336611PSC R499$2,500Apr 16, 2025Not stated
70Z02325FBSX20003RBS SERVICE DATABASE SUPPORTDepartment of Homeland SecurityHQ CONTRACT OPERATIONS (CG-912)(000NAICS 541512PSC R408$585,962Oct 1, 2025Dec 6, 2026
N6600123C0046SERVICES IAW PWSDepartment of DefenseNIWC PACIFICNAICS 541330PSC AC33$3MJun 30, 2023Jun 29, 2026
N0017819D7469SEAPORT-NXGDepartment of DefenseNSWC DAHLGRENNAICS 541330PSC R499$0Jan 2, 2019Not stated

Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.

Industries and classifications

Public points of contact

ROLANDO E GOMEZCEOGovernment business
ROLANDO E GOMEZCEOElectronic business

Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.

Back to top ↑