Contractor profile
VINTUN LLC
A registrationSelf Certified Small Disadvantaged BusinessSmall Business
UEINBDLTHMTNJB3
CAGE7BU83
Primary NAICS519290
LocationSTAFFORD, VA, 22556
Federal obligations$57M
Prime awards12
Active awards7
Latest award actionJun 9, 2026
Federal market profile
Current profileTop federal customers
- Department of Defense10 awards$57M
- General Services Administration2 awards$0
NAICS mix
- 5412191 awards$24M
- 5415192 awards$19M
- 5415123 awards$10M
- 5416112 awards$2M
- 5416141 awards$2M
- 5192901 awards$399,802
- 5417152 awards$500
PSC mix
- R7031 awards$24M
- R4082 awards$19M
- DA013 awards$12M
- R4061 awards$2M
- DA101 awards$751,373
- R4261 awards$399,802
- AC132 awards$500
- D3991 awards$0
Contract vehicles
- 47QTCB22D02491 awards$10M
- N0018919DQ0021 awards$732,389
- HQ085926DF6801 awards$500
Potential recompetes
- Department of Defense$34M
- Department of Defense$751,373
- Department of Defense$18M
- Department of Defense$399,802
- Department of Defense$10M
- Department of Defense$1M
- Department of Defense$500
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 47QTCA18D00GCFEDERAL SUPPLY SCHEDULE CONTRACT | General Services AdministrationGSA/FAS CENTER FOR IT SCHEDULE PROG | NAICS 541512PSC D399 | $0 | Jul 12, 2018–Not stated |
| N0018921CR009SUPPLY CHAIN MANAGEMENT - LABOR | Department of DefenseNAVSUP FLT LOG CTR NORFOLK | NAICS 541519PSC R408 | $18M | Sep 30, 2021–Sep 29, 2026 |
| N0018919CZ074DASN(AP) SUPPORT SERVICES | Department of DefenseDCMA SOUTHEAST | NAICS 541614PSC R406 | $2M | Sep 19, 2019–Mar 18, 2021 |
| HQ085926FE948SCALABLE HOMELAND INNOVATIVE ENTERPRISE LAYERED DEFENSE (SHIELD) INITIAL ORDER. | Department of DefenseMISSILE DEFENSE AGENCY (MDA) | NAICS 541715PSC AC13 | $500 | Dec 29, 2025–Dec 28, 2035 |
| HQ085926DF680THE CONTRACTOR SHALL PROVIDE ALL NECESSARY MATERIALS, LABOR, EQUIPMENT AND FACILITIES INCIDENTAL TO THE PERFORMANCE OF THIS REQUIREMENT IN ACCORDANCE WITH THE TERMS OF THE ORDER. | Department of DefenseMISSILE DEFENSE AGENCY (MDA) | NAICS 541715PSC AC13 | $0 | Dec 29, 2025–Not stated |
| 47QTCB22D02498(A) STARS III GOVERNMENTWIDE ACQUISITION CONTRACT | General Services AdministrationGSA/FAS ITC OFFICE OF ACQUISITION OPERATIONS, INTERAGENCY CONTRACTS | NAICS 541512PSC DA01 | $0 | Feb 23, 2022–Not stated |
| N0018924PR020NOSS SUPPORT SERVICES | Department of DefenseNAVSUP FLT LOG CTR NORFOLK | NAICS 541611PSC DA01 | $1M | Sep 26, 2024–Sep 25, 2029 |
| W9124J24C0024US ARMY ENTERPRISE ENVIRONMENTAL AND DISPOSAL LIABILITIES (E&DL) SUPPORT CONTRACT | Department of DefenseW6QM MICC-FDO FT SAM HOUSTON | NAICS 541219PSC R703 | $34M | May 20, 2024–May 19, 2027 |
| M6785423F4901ITSM PROCESS OWNER SUPPORT | Department of DefenseCOMMANDER | NAICS 541512PSC DA01 | $10M | Sep 22, 2023–Sep 21, 2028 |
| N0018923FR660NOSS SUPPORT SERVICES | Department of DefenseNAVSUP FLT LOG CTR NORFOLK | NAICS 541611PSC R408 | $732,389 | Sep 26, 2023–Sep 25, 2024 |
| N0018924PR095SCM CFT CONTRACTOR SUPP SVC | Department of DefenseNAVSUP FLT LOG CTR NORFOLK | NAICS 541519PSC DA10 | $751,373 | Sep 11, 2024–Sep 24, 2026 |
| SP470125C0058JOINT PROGRAM MANAGEMENT OFFICE SUPPORT SERVICES | Department of DefenseDCSO PHILADELPHIA | NAICS 519290PSC R426 | $399,802 | Apr 1, 2025–Sep 30, 2027 |