Contractor profile
DIAGNOSTICA STAGO INC
Active registration
UEIND7MY2A4ZUE9
CAGE code0TH01
Primary NAICS334516
LocationPARSIPPANY, NJ, 07054
Federal obligations$25M
Prime awards255
Active awards90
Latest award actionAug 3, 2026
Federal award activity
Public award recordTop federal customers
- Department of Veterans Affairs209 awards$17M
- Department of Defense35 awards$6M
- Department of Health and Human Services11 awards$2M
NAICS award mix
- 334516229 awards$18M
- 32541312 awards$5M
- 4242101 awards$818,872
- 3391128 awards$58,976
- 8112103 awards$53,207
- 8112191 awards$48,341
- 4234501 awards$19,661
PSC award mix
- 663087 awards$6M
- 664074 awards$5M
- Q30130 awards$5M
- 655024 awards$4M
- 651512 awards$2M
- W06614 awards$2M
- 65052 awards$966,030
- W0654 awards$752,974
Contract vehicles
- 36F79718D035149 awards$7M
- 36C25621A002548 awards$2M
- 36C24625A000122 awards$1M
- 36C26218A00382 awards$1M
- 36C24921A00083 awards$1M
- 36C26021A005518 awards$790,595
- 36C24422A004117 awards$743,389
- 36C24520A002113 awards$575,247
Potential recompetes
- Department of Veterans Affairs$1,109
- Department of Veterans Affairs$751,966
- Department of Veterans Affairs$56,601
- Department of Veterans Affairs$388,657
- Department of Veterans Affairs$12,000
- Department of Veterans Affairs$55,736
- Department of Veterans Affairs$25,305
- Department of Veterans Affairs$94,978
- Department of Veterans Affairs$136,981
- Department of Veterans Affairs$31,692
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 36C24723F0015COAGULATION CPRR | Department of Veterans Affairs247-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 7 (36C247) | NAICS 334516PSC 6630 | $753,685 | Oct 1, 2022 – Sep 30, 2027 |
| 36C24926N01186-MONTH EXTENSION FOR 6 MEDICAL CENTERS AND 2 CBOCS | Department of Veterans Affairs249-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 9 (36C249) | NAICS 334516PSC W066 | $224,899 | Nov 1, 2025 – Apr 30, 2026 |
| 36C26124N0179CPRR FOR STA COMPACT MAX ANALYZER WITH CAP PIERCING -BASE + TWO OPTIONS | Department of Veterans Affairs261-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 21 (36C261) | NAICS 334516PSC 6630 | $373,661 | Oct 1, 2023 – Sep 30, 2026 |
| 36C24426N0474COAGULATION | Department of Veterans Affairs244-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 4 (36C244) | NAICS 334516PSC Q301 | $29,983 | Mar 1, 2026 – Aug 31, 2026 |
| 36C24926N0501STAGO COAGULATION COST PER REPORTABLE RESULT PATIENT TESTING AND EQUIPMENT LEASE. | Department of Veterans Affairs249-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 9 (36C249) | NAICS 334516PSC W066 | $46,114 | May 1, 2026 – Apr 30, 2027 |
| 36C24926A0038STAGO COAGULATION COST PER REPORTABLE RESULT PATIENT TESTING AND EQUIPMENT LEASE SERVICING VISN 9 MEDICAL FACILITIES. | Department of Veterans Affairs249-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 9 (36C249) | NAICS 334516PSC W066 | $0 | May 1, 2026 – Not stated |
| 36C24525N0351COAGULATION INSTRUMENTATION AND CONSUMABLES - MARTINSBURG | Department of Veterans Affairs245-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 5 (36C245) | NAICS 334516PSC 6630 | $27,794 | Apr 1, 2025 – Sep 30, 2025 |
| 36C25726N0423COAGULATION COST-PER-REPORTABLE-RESULT (CPRR) | Department of Veterans Affairs257-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 17 (36C257) | NAICS 334516PSC 6550 | $28,342 | Aug 1, 2026 – Jul 31, 2027 |
| 36C25726A0032COAGULATION COST-PER-REPORTABLE-RESULT (CPRR) BPA | Department of Veterans Affairs257-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 17 (36C257) | NAICS 334516PSC 6550 | $0 | Aug 1, 2026 – Not stated |
| 36C25625N0460VISN-WIDE BPA FOR COAGULATION TESTING INSTRUMENTATION, REAGENTS AND SUPPLIES | Department of Veterans Affairs256-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 16 (36C256) | NAICS 334516PSC 6630 | $32,674 | Feb 12, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025 |
| 36C24525A0032COST PER REPORTABLE TEST COAGULATION | Department of Veterans Affairs245-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 5 (36C245) | NAICS 334516PSC 6630 | $0 | Oct 1, 2025 – Not stated |
| 36C24425N1194COAGULATION | Department of Veterans Affairs244-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 4 (36C244) | NAICS 334516PSC 6630 | $79,284 | Sep 1, 2025 – Feb 28, 2026 |
Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.
Industries and classifications
Public points of contact
MARC BOUCHACOURTCHIEF LEGAL COUNSELGovernment business
JAMES DIGIAMBATTISTACOMMERCIAL FINANCE ANALYSTAlternate government business
MIHIR PATELACCOUNTS RECEIVABLE SPECIALISTElectronic business
LAMONT WASHINGTONACCOUNTS RECEIVABLE SUPERVISORAlternate electronic business
Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.