Contractor profile
MYLAN PHARMACEUTICALS INC
Active registration
UEINDN1MYB8DKK5
CAGE code3KJG9
Primary NAICS325412
LocationMORGANTOWN, WV, 26505
Federal obligations$0
Prime awards10
Active awards0
Latest award actionAug 3, 2026
Federal award activity
Public award recordTop federal customers
- Department of Defense2 awards$0
- Department of Veterans Affairs8 awards$0
NAICS award mix
- 32541210 awards$0
PSC award mix
- 650510 awards$0
Contract vehicles
No supported records are available yet.
Potential recompetes
No supported records are available yet.
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 36F79723D002565 I B, DRUGS, PHARMACEUTICALS, & HEMATOLOGY RELATED PRODUCTS, FSS CONTRACT AWARD | Department of Veterans AffairsNAC FEDERAL SUPPLY SCHEDULE (36F797) | NAICS 325412PSC 6505 | $0 | Jan 1, 2023 – Not stated |
| 36E79726D00332 LINE ITEMS FOR BUDESONIDE/FORMOTEROL ORAL INHALERS. AWARDED FOR A BASE YEAR OF 8/7/2026 TO 8/6/2027 PLUS 4 ONE-YEAR PERIODS. | Department of Veterans AffairsNAC PHARMACEUTICALS (36E797) | NAICS 325412PSC 6505 | $0 | Aug 7, 2026 – Not stated |
| 36E79721D0037NEW AWARD WITH MYLAN PHARMACEUTICALS FOR FLUTICASONE EFFECTIVE 8-1-21 TO 7-31-22 BASE + 4 ONE-YEAR OPTIONS. | Department of Veterans AffairsNAC PHARMACEUTICALS (36E797) | NAICS 325412PSC 6505 | $0 | Aug 1, 2021 – Not stated |
| 36E79721D0042NEW AWARD FOR THIORIDAZINE HCL TABLETS WITH MYLAN. PERIOD OF PERFORMANCE IS AUG 19, 2021 TO AUG 18, 2022 WITH FOUR ONE-YEAR OPTIONS. | Department of Veterans AffairsNAC PHARMACEUTICALS (36E797) | NAICS 325412PSC 6505 | $0 | Aug 19, 2021 – Not stated |
| 36E79725D00543 LINE ITEMS FOR CLONIDINE PATCHES. AWARDED FOR A BASE YEAR OF 11/30/2025 TO 11/29/2026. | Department of Veterans AffairsNAC PHARMACEUTICALS (36E797) | NAICS 325412PSC 6505 | $0 | Nov 30, 2025 – Not stated |
| 36E79723D0015NEW AWARD FOR CLOZAPINE TABLETS WITH MYLAN. ORDERING PERIOD IS MARCH 4, 2023 TO MARCH 3, 2024 WITH FOUR ONE-YEAR OPTIONS | Department of Veterans AffairsNAC PHARMACEUTICALS (36E797) | NAICS 325412PSC 6505 | $0 | Mar 4, 2023 – Not stated |
| SPE2D222D01474610094214!MANUFACTURE/DISTRIBUTOR BR-PH | Department of DefenseDLA TROOP SUPPORT | NAICS 325412PSC 6505 | $0 | Sep 14, 2022 – Not stated |
| SPE2D222D01454610093699!MANUFACTURE/DISTRIBUTOR BR-PH | Department of DefenseDLA TROOP SUPPORT | NAICS 325412PSC 6505 | $0 | Aug 26, 2022 – Not stated |
| 36E79720D0022NEW AWARD FOR CARBIDOPA-LEVODOPA SA TABLETS WITH MYLAN PHARMACEUTICALS INC. THE PERIOD OF PERFORMANCE IS MAY 21, 2020 TO MAY 20, 2020 WITH FOUR ONE YEAR OPTIONS. | Department of Veterans AffairsNAC PHARMACEUTICALS (36E797) | NAICS 325412PSC 6505 | $0 | May 21, 2020 – Not stated |
| 36E79720D0035NEW AWARD FOR LOPERAMIDE HYDROCHLORIDE (HCL) WITH MYLAN PHARMACEUTICALS INC. PERIOD OF PERFORMANCE IS 07/30/2020 - 07/29/2021 WITH FOUR ONE-YEAR OPTIONS. | Department of Veterans AffairsNAC PHARMACEUTICALS (36E797) | NAICS 325412PSC 6505 | $0 | Jul 30, 2020 – Not stated |
Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.
Industries and classifications
Public points of contact
DONNA BROOKSGovernment business
DONNA BROOKSElectronic business
Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.