Contractor profile
AINS, LLC
Doing business as OPEXUS
A registration
UEINEFMH93JD5J6
CAGE06DJ8
Primary NAICS513210
LocationWASHINGTON, DC, 20036
Federal obligations$48M
Prime awards58
Active awards31
Latest award actionAug 3, 2026
Federal market profile
Current profileTop federal customers
- Equal Employment Opportunity Commission4 awards$8M
- Department of State2 awards$6M
- Department of Education3 awards$6M
- Department of Labor5 awards$5M
- Environmental Protection Agency1 awards$4M
- Department of the Treasury4 awards$3M
- Department of Agriculture3 awards$3M
- Department of Transportation2 awards$2M
NAICS mix
- 54151943 awards$42M
- 5415126 awards$3M
- 5112103 awards$2M
- 5182102 awards$595,059
- 4234301 awards$592,054
- 5611101 awards$208,437
- 5416112 awards$64,351
PSC mix
- 7A2111 awards$6M
- D3995 awards$6M
- DA107 awards$5M
- 70101 awards$5M
- DF011 awards$4M
- R4995 awards$3M
- 7C201 awards$3M
- DA015 awards$3M
Contract vehicles
- GS35F576GA34 awards$36M
- 15G1AC21A000000432 awards$3M
- GS35F4747G2 awards$711,924
- 2032H519A000441 awards$187,666
- 9531BM19A00031 awards$64,351
- HHSN316201200114W1 awards$32,803
Potential recompetes
- Department of Justice$265,319
- Nuclear Regulatory Commission$561,808
- Department of the Treasury$293,329
- Department of Education$2M
- Federal Election Commission$82,671
- Department of Labor$116,062
- Agency for International Development$1M
- Department of the Treasury$2M
- Equal Employment Opportunity Commission$3M
- Department of Health and Human Services$15,839
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 12314426F0270CASEPOINT/OPEXUS AINS (FOIAXPRESS) - SUBSCRIPTION - SOFTWARE LICENSE MAIN & SUPPORT FOR OFFICE OF GENERAL COUNCIL/FREEDOM OF INFORMATION ACT. | Department of AgricultureUSDA, OCP-POD-ACQ-MGMT-BRANCH-FTC | NAICS 541519PSC DA01 | $334,322 | Aug 1, 2026–Jul 31, 2031 |
| 140D0426F0846DEPARTMENT OF INTERIOR, OFFICE OF INSPECTOR GENERAL (OIG), ECASE AUTOMATED MANUAL PROCESSES (AMP) SUPPORT SERVICES | Department of the InteriorIBC ACQ SVCS DIRECTORATE (00004) | NAICS 541519PSC DA01 | $79,354 | Aug 1, 2026–Jul 31, 2029 |
| 28321323FDX030053NEW PROCUREMENT FOR A FREEDOM OF INFORMATION ACT SOFTWARE SOLUTION. THIS NEW PRODUCT REPLACES THE PRODUCT PREVIOUSLY PROVIDED BY THE ENVIRONMENTAL PROTECTION AGENCY WHICH WILL END AFTER FISCAL YEAR 2023. THE NEW FOIA PRODUCT MEETS THE OFFICE OF PRIVA | Social Security AdministrationSSA OFC OF ACQUISITION GRANTS | NAICS 541519PSC 7A21 | $2M | Feb 8, 2023–Feb 7, 2028 |
| 70RTAC25A00000021THE PURPOSE IS TO ESTABLISH AN INTERIM BPA FOR ECFS | Department of Homeland SecurityINFO TECH ACQ CENTER | NAICS 541519PSC 7A21 | $0 | Sep 30, 2025–Not stated |
| GS35F576GAFEDERAL SUPPLY SCHEDULE CONTRACT | General Services AdministrationGSA/FAS CENTER FOR IT SCHEDULE PROG | NAICS 541519PSC D399 | $0 | Jul 27, 2017–Not stated |
| 68HERD23F0078THE SERVICES FOR THIS TASK ORDER ARE IN ACCORDANCE WITH THE GSA RFQ NO.1587621, AND THE AINS, LLC PROPOSAL DATED MARCH 1, 2023. | Environmental Protection AgencyWATER, TRIBAL & SCIENCE DIVISION | NAICS 541519PSC DF01 | $6M | Mar 7, 2023–Mar 6, 2028 |
| 140D0425F0610IAW ATTACHMENT 1 (SOW) THE AUTOMATED MANUAL PROCESSES (AMP) SUPPORT SERVICES PROVIDES SUPPORT TO STAFF WITH DEVELOPING IMPROVED PROCESSES FOR INPUT INTO THE ECASE WORKFLOW TOOL; AND CONFIGURING AND TESTING THE ECASE WORKFLOW TOOL. | Department of the InteriorIBC ACQ SVCS DIRECTORATE (00004) | NAICS 541519PSC DA01 | $67,984 | Jul 19, 2025–Jul 31, 2026 |
| 1605TB24F00117FOIAXPRESS - IN SUPPORT OF THE OFFICE OF THE SOLICITOR (SOL) | Department of LaborDOL-ITAS DIVISION B PROCUREMENT | NAICS 541519PSC DA10 | $3M | Sep 5, 2024–Sep 8, 2029 |
| 36C10B26F0203AINS EFOIA SOFTWARE LICENSES AND MAINTENANCE SERVICES. | Department of Veterans AffairsTECHNOLOGY ACQUISITION CENTER NJ (36C10B) | NAICS 541519PSC DA10 | $994,475 | Jul 10, 2026–Oct 31, 2027 |
| 19AQMM19F07238728 - RAM FUNDING FOR EXTENSION OF AINS CONTRACT PREVIOUS ORDER #19AQMM18F0515 | Department of StateACQUISITIONS - AQM MOMENTUM | NAICS 541519PSC 7010 | $5M | Feb 11, 2019–Jan 15, 2024 |
| 19AQMM24F0222FOLLOW-ON TASK ORDER TO 19AQMM19F0723 FOR CONTINUED RAM VETTING O&M SUPPORT | Department of StateACQUISITIONS - AQM MOMENTUM | NAICS 541519PSC R499 | $2M | Jan 22, 2024–Jan 21, 2026 |
| 91990022F0016LICENSING, HOSTING, MAINTENANCE, AND ENHANCEMENT OF AINS ECASE FOR INVESTIGATIONS AND AUDIT FOR THE OFFICE OF INSPECTOR GENERAL (OIG). | Department of EducationCONTRACTS AND ACQUISTIONS MANAGEMEN | NAICS 541519PSC DA01 | $2M | Mar 12, 2022–Mar 11, 2027 |