Contractor profile
KENTUCKY BLOOD CENTER, INC.
Active registration
UEINEVML7ZDHZC7
CAGE code1U4Y7
Primary NAICS621991
LocationLEXINGTON, KY, 40513
Federal obligations$1M
Prime awards10
Active awards1
Latest award actionJul 6, 2026
Federal award activity
Public award recordTop federal customers
- Department of Veterans Affairs4 awards$691,013
- Department of Justice6 awards$523,874
NAICS award mix
- 62199110 awards$1M
PSC award mix
- 65054 awards$691,013
- 66404 awards$417,752
- 65061 awards$106,122
- Q9991 awards$0
Contract vehicles
- 36C24923A00043 awards$691,013
- 15BFA024D000000404 awards$370,560
Potential recompetes
- Department of Veterans Affairs$299,043
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 15BFA024D00000040THE CONTRACTOR SHALL PROVIDE BLOOD SUPPLY AND TRANSFUSION SERVICES AT THE FEDERAL MEDICAL CENTER (FMC) LOCATED IN LEXINGTON, KENTUCKY IN ACCORDANCE WITH THE STATEMENT OF WORK. | Department of JusticeFAO | NAICS 621991PSC Q999 | $0 | Jul 1, 2024 – Not stated |
| 36C24923A0004VARIOUS BLOOD PRODUCTS FROM KENTUCKY BLOOD CENTER INC.-BASE+FOUR OPTION YEARS-POP 10/1/2022-9/30/2027 | Department of Veterans Affairs249-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 9 (36C249) | NAICS 621991PSC 6505 | $0 | Oct 1, 2022 – Not stated |
| 15B10926F00000026BLOOD & TRANSFUSION SERVICES FY26 (OCT-DEC) | Department of JusticeFMC LEXINGTON | NAICS 621991PSC 6640 | $186,022 | Oct 1, 2025 – Jun 30, 2026 |
| 36C24925N0051VARIOUS BLOOD PRODUCTS FROM KENTUCKY BLOOD CENTER INC.-BASE+FOUR OPTION YEARS-POP 10/1/2022-9/30/2027 | Department of Veterans Affairs249-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 9 (36C249) | NAICS 621991PSC 6505 | $220,676 | Oct 1, 2024 – Sep 30, 2025 |
| 15B10925F00000105BLOOD & TRANSFUSION SERVICES FY25- JULY-SEPT | Department of JusticeFMC LEXINGTON | NAICS 621991PSC 6640 | $30,647 | Jul 1, 2025 – Sep 30, 2025 |
| 36C24926N0117VARIOUS BLOOD PRODUCTS FROM KENTUCKY BLOOD CENTER INC.-BASE+FOUR OPTION YEARS-POP 10/1/2022-9/30/2027 | Department of Veterans Affairs249-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 9 (36C249) | NAICS 621991PSC 6505 | $299,043 | Oct 1, 2025 – Sep 30, 2027 |
| 15B10925F00000001BLOOD & TRANSFUSION SERVICES FY25 | Department of JusticeFMC LEXINGTON | NAICS 621991PSC 6506 | $106,122 | Oct 1, 2024 – Sep 30, 2025 |
| 15B10924F00000093BLOOD PRODUCTS & TRANSFUSION SERVICES | Department of JusticeFMC LEXINGTON | NAICS 621991PSC 6640 | $47,770 | Jul 1, 2024 – Feb 28, 2025 |
| 36C24924N0066VARIOUS BLOOD PRODUCTS FROM KENTUCKY BLOOD CENTER INC.-BASE+FOUR OPTION YEARS-POP 10/1/2022-9/30/2027 | Department of Veterans Affairs249-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 9 (36C249) | NAICS 621991PSC 6505 | $171,294 | Oct 1, 2023 – Nov 30, 2025 |
| 15B10924P00000028BLOOD PRODUCTS | Department of JusticeFMC LEXINGTON | NAICS 621991PSC 6640 | $153,314 | Oct 1, 2023 – Oct 31, 2024 |
Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.
Industries and classifications
Public points of contact
ELIZABETH COUNTSGovernment business
JILL BALLAlternate government business
MICHELLE VISHElectronic business
JILL BALLAlternate electronic business
Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.