← Contractor roster
Contractor profile

EVERSTONE INDUSTRIES LLC

Active registrationSelf Certified Small Disadvantaged BusinessSmall Business
UEINEX6NH3HXPG5
CAGE code9UUT5
Primary NAICS423830
LocationNEW YORK, NY, 10021
Federal obligations$2M
Prime awards118
Active awards2
Latest award actionApr 30, 2026

Federal award activity

Public award record

Top federal customers

  • Department of Defense118 awards$2M

NAICS award mix

  • 3325106 awards$259,798
  • 3364135 awards$254,025
  • 3344195 awards$188,688
  • 3329116 awards$142,712
  • 3329191 awards$133,300
  • 3339121 awards$93,247
  • 3344184 awards$88,991
  • 3329966 awards$79,263

PSC award mix

  • 20401 awards$240,000
  • 59305 awards$190,467
  • 48208 awards$156,496
  • 59902 awards$148,200
  • 31102 awards$141,356
  • 15603 awards$105,825
  • 59454 awards$97,068
  • 43101 awards$93,247

Contract vehicles

  • SPE7L125D61JG4 awards$18,900
  • SPE7L126D61CB1 awards$15,570
  • SPE7L425D61HL3 awards$15,248
  • SPE7L425D60VE3 awards$5,600
  • SPE7L425D62SC1 awards$4,267
  • SPE7L426D60EF1 awards$3,476
  • SPE7L425D63CS1 awards$0

Potential recompetes

  • Department of Defense$8,193
  • Department of Defense$6,647

Prime award history

AwardAgency / officeCategoryValueDates
SPE7M826P13608512044866!SWITCH,PUSH-PULLDepartment of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIMENAICS 334418PSC 5930$12,200Apr 30, 2026Jun 29, 2026
SPE7L126D62FB4610135450!Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIMENAICS 333613PSC 3040$0Apr 21, 2026Not stated
SPE7L126D62FM4610135474!Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIMENAICS 339991PSC 5330$0Apr 21, 2026Not stated
SPE4A726P94728512035381!LIGHT,INDICATORDepartment of DefenseDLA AVIATIONNAICS 334413PSC 6210$16,200Apr 13, 2026Jun 12, 2026
SPE7M426P28478512035312!OUTBOARD SPRING CANDepartment of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIMENAICS 332510PSC 2040$240,000Apr 13, 2026Jun 22, 2026
SPE8E926P08448512033052!SUPPORT,SHIPPING ANDepartment of DefenseDLA TROOP SUPPORTNAICS 332439PSC 8145$28,800Apr 10, 2026Jun 9, 2026
SPE4A626PL8028512022319!RIVET,BLINDDepartment of DefenseDLA AVIATIONNAICS 332510PSC 5320$1,885Apr 8, 2026Jun 25, 2026
SPE4A626PL4278512013064!NUT,SELF-LOCKING,HEDepartment of DefenseDLA AVIATIONNAICS 332722PSC 5310$0Apr 2, 2026Jun 1, 2026
SPE7L126F58558512015251!GASKETDepartment of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIMENAICS 339991PSC 5330$4,267Apr 1, 2026Jun 30, 2026
SPE7L326D61BE4610134431!Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIMENAICS 332510PSC 5340$0Mar 31, 2026Not stated
SPE4A626PL0388512004911!YOKE,SPEED BIASDepartment of DefenseDLA AVIATIONNAICS 336413PSC 1610$0Mar 30, 2026May 29, 2026
SPE4A626PK6068511995374!NUT,SELF-LOCKING,WIDepartment of DefenseDLA AVIATIONNAICS 332722PSC 5310$0Mar 25, 2026Jun 23, 2026

Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.

Industries and classifications

Public points of contact

RASHAWN TROTTERPARTNERGovernment business
EVERSTONE S. ADAMSPARTNERElectronic business

Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.

Back to top ↑