← Contractor roster
Contractor profile

GRANZOW, INC.

Active registrationSmall Business
UEINFRPR8K7PWK3
CAGE code0N9V9
Primary NAICS334513
LocationCHARLOTTE, NC, 28227
Federal obligations$437,252
Prime awards43
Active awards0
Latest award actionMay 4, 2026

Federal award activity

Public award record

Top federal customers

  • Department of Defense43 awards$437,252

NAICS award mix

  • 33451916 awards$330,498
  • 3353136 awards$51,098
  • 3362112 awards$26,952
  • 3345124 awards$14,760
  • 3399917 awards$4,031
  • 3344194 awards$3,598
  • 3133201 awards$3,263
  • 3321112 awards$2,662

PSC award mix

  • 668016 awards$330,498
  • 593016 awards$96,407
  • 53308 awards$7,294
  • 53153 awards$3,052

Contract vehicles

  • SPE4A623DC1284 awards$196,355
  • SPE4A622DC1474 awards$74,810
  • SPE4A623D5B485 awards$59,334
  • SPE7M124D60EG3 awards$39,281
  • SPE7M125D60CB2 awards$14,760
  • SPE7M824D60LX3 awards$3,598
  • SPE7L324D60MA2 awards$525

Potential recompetes

No supported records are available yet.

Prime award history

AwardAgency / officeCategoryValueDates
SPE4A623D5B484610103490!SWITCH,LIQUID LEVELDepartment of DefenseDLA AVIATIONNAICS 334519PSC 6680$0Jul 12, 2023Not stated
SPE7M826V08678512024024!BOOT,DUST AND MOISTDepartment of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIMENAICS 336211PSC 5930$15,628Apr 7, 2026Jul 6, 2026
SPE4A626F61918511930547!SWITCH,LIQUID LEVELDepartment of DefenseDLA AVIATIONNAICS 334519PSC 6680$10,076Feb 19, 2026Mar 23, 2026
SPE4A626F64368511931928!SWITCH,LIQUID LEVELDepartment of DefenseDLA AVIATIONNAICS 334519PSC 6680$43,635Feb 19, 2026May 4, 2026
SPE4A626F41598511825877!SWITCH,LIQUID LEVELDepartment of DefenseDLA AVIATIONNAICS 334519PSC 6680$46,991Dec 19, 2025Mar 2, 2026
SPE4A626F44268511827111!SWITCH,LIQUID LEVELDepartment of DefenseDLA AVIATIONNAICS 334519PSC 6680$19,159Dec 19, 2025Jan 16, 2026
SPE7M126F12448511822528!SWITCH,ELECTRONICDepartment of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIMENAICS 334512PSC 5930$6,150Dec 18, 2025Mar 18, 2026
SPE4A626V53478511820421!PIN,STRAIGHT,HEADLEDepartment of DefenseDLA AVIATIONNAICS 332111PSC 5315$1,346Dec 17, 2025Mar 17, 2026
SPE7L326V12878511820246!GASKETDepartment of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIMENAICS 339991PSC 5330$1,223Dec 17, 2025Mar 17, 2026
SPE7L426D60PQ4610129296!Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIMENAICS 339991PSC 5330$0Dec 9, 2025Not stated
SPE7L326V05008511717576!GASKETDepartment of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIMENAICS 339991PSC 5330$449Oct 22, 2025Jan 20, 2026
SPE4A626F12488511711218!SWITCH,LIQUID LEVELDepartment of DefenseDLA AVIATIONNAICS 334519PSC 6680$19,159Oct 20, 2025Nov 17, 2025

Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.

Industries and classifications

Public points of contact

GOVERNMENT BUSINESSGovernment business
ELECTRONIC BUSINESSElectronic business

Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.

Back to top ↑