Contractor profile
MICHAEL J GIUFFRIDA & ASSOCIATES INC
Doing business as MICHAEL J GIUFFRIDA & ASSOCIATES INC
Active registrationWoman Owned Small BusinessWoman Owned BusinessSmall Business
UEING62Q23NNTU3
CAGE code3XTD2
Primary NAICS561920
LocationWASHINGTON, DC, 20002
Federal obligations$2M
Prime awards11
Active awards4
Latest award actionJun 22, 2026
Federal award activity
Public award recordTop federal customers
- Department of Labor9 awards$2M
- General Services Administration2 awards$0
NAICS award mix
- 56192011 awards$2M
PSC award mix
- R4996 awards$730,886
- R4081 awards$660,396
- R6991 awards$243,541
- DD011 awards$174,425
- U0081 awards$12,930
- R7011 awards$0
Contract vehicles
- 1605C221A00045 awards$743,816
- 1605C226A00021 awards$660,396
- 47QRAA25D000J3 awards$417,966
Potential recompetes
- Department of Labor$174,425
- Department of Labor$243,541
- Department of Labor$318,965
- Department of Labor$660,396
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 47QRAA25D000JFEDERAL SUPPLY SCHEDULE CONTRACT | General Services AdministrationGSA/FAS/PSHC/PROF SRVCS SCHED-PSS | NAICS 561920PSC R499 | $0 | Oct 10, 2024 – Not stated |
| 1605C226F00010OA LOGISTIC SUPPORT BPA ORDER 2026 | Department of LaborDOL - CAS DIVISION 2 PROCUREMENT | NAICS 561920PSC R408 | $660,396 | Jun 1, 2026 – May 31, 2029 |
| 1605C225F00011OWI WIAC LOGISTIC SUPPORT ORDER WITH GIUFFRIDA ASSOC - POP 9/29/25 - 3/28/2026 | Department of LaborDOL - CAS DIVISION 2 PROCUREMENT | NAICS 561920PSC R699 | $243,541 | Sep 29, 2025 – Sep 28, 2026 |
| 1605C223F00043UI COMMUNITY OF PRACTICE (COP) | Department of LaborDOL - CAS DIVISION 2 PROCUREMENT | NAICS 561920PSC R499 | $318,965 | Sep 19, 2023 – Sep 26, 2026 |
| 1605C226A0002OWI SPECIALIZED MEETINGS AND LOGISTICS BPA | Department of LaborDOL - CAS DIVISION 2 PROCUREMENT | NAICS 561920PSC R499 | $0 | Jan 20, 2026 – Not stated |
| 1605C224F00015THE NATIVE AMERICAN EMPLOYMENT AND TRAINING COUNCIL (NAETC) SUPPORT 2024 | Department of LaborDOL - CAS DIVISION 2 PROCUREMENT | NAICS 561920PSC R499 | $145,550 | Apr 29, 2024 – Feb 13, 2025 |
| 1605C225F00020OUI COMMUNITY OF PRACTICE (COP) AND OUI INITIATIVES SUPPORT SERVICES ORDER | Department of LaborDOL - CAS DIVISION 2 PROCUREMENT | NAICS 561920PSC DD01 | $174,425 | Sep 27, 2025 – Sep 26, 2026 |
| 1605C224F00028SWA REAL PROPERTY DATA AND SWA CERTIFICATIONS | Department of LaborDOL - CAS DIVISION 2 PROCUREMENT | NAICS 561920PSC U008 | $12,930 | Aug 16, 2024 – Feb 12, 2025 |
| GS23F0092RFEDERAL SUPPLY SCHEDULE CONTRACT | General Services AdministrationGSA/FAS/PSHC/PROF SRVCS SCHED-PSS | NAICS 561920PSC R701 | $0 | Jan 28, 2005 – Not stated |
| 1605C223F00008WORKFORCE LOGISTICS SUPPORT | Department of LaborDOL - CAS DIVISION 2 PROCUREMENT | NAICS 561920PSC R499 | $249,496 | Jan 31, 2023 – May 1, 2024 |
| 1605C223F00033MASSACHUSETTS UI TRUST FUND TECHNICAL ASSISTANCE | Department of LaborDOL - CAS DIVISION 2 PROCUREMENT | NAICS 561920PSC R499 | $16,875 | Aug 21, 2023 – Aug 20, 2024 |
Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.
Industries and classifications
Public points of contact
ANNETTE L SUMMERSGovernment business
ANNETTE L SUMMERSElectronic business
Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.