Contractor profile
LOCKHEED MARTIN CORPORATION
Active registration
UEINGBVY5X32XZ5
CAGE code5D177
Primary NAICS336414
LocationHUNTSVILLE, AL, 35805
Federal obligations$7B
Prime awards15
Active awards6
Latest award actionApr 17, 2026
Federal award activity
Public award recordTop federal customers
- Department of Defense15 awards$7B
NAICS award mix
- 5417159 awards$6B
- 5413301 awards$605M
- 3364141 awards$229M
- 5419902 awards$4M
- 3329932 awards$1,000
PSC award mix
- AC136 awards$5B
- 14401 awards$605M
- 13371 awards$229M
- 14201 awards$208M
- AC232 awards$113M
- U0081 awards$3M
- R4271 awards$973,215
- 13952 awards$1,000
Contract vehicles
- FA868218D00032 awards$113M
- FA865625DB1081 awards$1,000
- HQ085926DG1111 awards$500
Potential recompetes
- Department of Defense$232M
- Department of Defense$3M
- Department of Defense$264M
- Department of Defense$636M
- Department of Defense$8B
- Department of Defense$500
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| HQ014718C0007MBRV/RVSM -7C2/-8C2 DEVELOPMENT&PRODUCTION | Department of DefenseMISSILE DEFENSE AGENCY (MDA) | NAICS 541715PSC 1420 | $232M | Nov 17, 2017 – Jan 31, 2027 |
| HQ014714C0004HIGHLY SPECIALIZED SERVICES IN SUPPORT OF | Department of DefenseMISSILE DEFENSE AGENCY (MDA) | NAICS 336414PSC 1337 | $264M | Dec 9, 2013 – Sep 30, 2027 |
| HQ085621C0001DESIGN, DEVELOPMENT, AND DEVELOPMENTAL TESTING OF THE NEXT GENERATION INTERCEPTOR (NGI) ALL-UP-ROUND (AUR) | Department of DefenseMISSILE DEFENSE AGENCY (MDA) | NAICS 541715PSC AC13 | $8B | Mar 25, 2021 – Mar 31, 2031 |
| W31P4Q23C0008THIS UCA IS FOR A PARTIAL STATEMENT OF WORK (SOW) SCOPE LIMITED TO PROCURING LONG LEAD ITEMS (LLI), PROGRAM MANAGEMENT, AND SYSTEMS ENGINEERING ASSOCIATED WITH BATTERY 2 FOR A SIX-MONTH PERIOD OF PERFORMANCE. | Department of DefenseW6QK ACC-RSA | NAICS 541330PSC 1440 | $636M | Feb 28, 2023 – Feb 28, 2028 |
| W50RAJ24C0004WEATHER ANALYSIS AND SURVIVABILITY PREDICITION SERVICES | Department of DefenseW6J1 RCCTO REDSTONE | NAICS 541990PSC R427 | $973,215 | May 31, 2024 – Aug 31, 2025 |
| HQ085926FF781SCALABLE HOMELAND INNOVATIVE ENTERPRISE LAYERED DEFENSE (SHIELD) INITIAL ORDER. | Department of DefenseMISSILE DEFENSE AGENCY (MDA) | NAICS 541715PSC AC13 | $500 | Dec 29, 2025 – Dec 28, 2035 |
| HQ085926DG111THE CONTRACTOR SHALL PROVIDE ALL NECESSARY MATERIALS, LABOR, EQUIPMENT AND FACILITIES INCIDENTAL TO THE PERFORMANCE OF THIS REQUIREMENT IN ACCORDANCE WITH THE TERMS OF THE ORDER. | Department of DefenseMISSILE DEFENSE AGENCY (MDA) | NAICS 541715PSC AC13 | $0 | Dec 29, 2025 – Not stated |
| W911S024C0004STRATEGIC FIRES INSTITUTIONAL TRAINING BASE (ITB) TRAINING DIRECTORATE OF TRAINING AND DOCTRINE (DOTD) | Department of DefenseW6QM MICC-FDO FT EUSTIS | NAICS 541990PSC U008 | $3M | Sep 30, 2024 – Sep 29, 2027 |
| FA868219F1002SOLID ROCKET MOTOR AND BOOSTER VEHICLE | Department of DefenseFA8656 AFLCMC EBX | NAICS 541715PSC AC23 | $82M | Apr 30, 2019 – Sep 30, 2023 |
| FA868219F1004HCSW MATERIAL / INITIAL NRE DEVELOPMENT | Department of DefenseFA8656 AFLCMC EBX | NAICS 541715PSC AC23 | $34M | Apr 10, 2019 – Sep 30, 2023 |
| FA865625DB108FOURTH ON-RAMP FOR EGLIN WIDE AGILE ACQUISITION CONTRACT (EWAAC) VEHICLE. | Department of DefenseFA8656 AFLCMC EBX | NAICS 332993PSC 1395 | $0 | Mar 13, 2025 – Not stated |
| FA865625FB120FOURTH ON-RAMP FOR ENTERPRISE- WIDE AGILE ACQUISITION CONTRACT (EWAAC) VEHICLE. | Department of DefenseFA8656 AFLCMC EBX | NAICS 332993PSC 1395 | $1,000 | Apr 10, 2025 – Apr 14, 2025 |
Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.
Industries and classifications
Public points of contact
JERRY D JONESGovernment business
JERRY JONESElectronic business
RAMON CONTRERAASAlternate electronic business
Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.