← Contractor roster
Contractor profile

ID8SPARK, LLC

Active registrationSelf Certified Small Disadvantaged BusinessJoint Venture Women Owned Small BusinessJoint Venture Economically Disadvantaged Women Small Owned BusinessWoman Owned Small BusinessWoman Owned Business
UEINJBSQBT46PQ3
CAGE code9DZ64
Primary NAICS541511
LocationCATONSVILLE, MD, 21228
Federal obligations$1M
Prime awards5
Active awards1
Latest award actionJul 13, 2026

Federal award activity

Public award record

Top federal customers

  • Department of Health and Human Services1 awards$1M
  • General Services Administration4 awards$7,500

NAICS award mix

  • 5415192 awards$1M
  • 5416123 awards$7,500

PSC award mix

  • DA012 awards$1M
  • R4993 awards$7,500

Contract vehicles

  • 47QTCA24D00531 awards$1M

Potential recompetes

  • Department of Health and Human Services$7M

Prime award history

AwardAgency / officeCategoryValueDates
47QTCA24D0053FEDERAL SUPPLY SCHEDULE CONTRACTGeneral Services AdministrationGSA/FAS CENTER FOR IT SCHEDULE PROGNAICS 541519PSC DA01$0Feb 14, 2024Not stated
47QRCA24DW215ONE ACQUISITION SOLUTION FOR INTEGRATED SERVICES PLUS (OASIS+) WOMEN OWNED SMALL BUSINESS MULTIPLE AGENCY CONTRACT (MAC)General Services AdministrationGSA/FAS/PSHC/OASIS PLUSNAICS 541612PSC R499$2,500Sep 30, 2024Not stated
47QRCA25DA126ONE ACQUISITION SOLUTION FOR INTEGRATED SERVICES PLUS (OASIS+) 8(A) SMALL BUSINESS MULTIPLE AGENCY CONTRACT (MAC)General Services AdministrationGSA/FAS/PSHC/OASIS PLUSNAICS 541612PSC R499$2,500Nov 6, 2024Not stated
47QRCA25DSC14ONE ACQUISITION SOLUTION FOR INTEGRATED SERVICES PLUS (OASIS+) SMALL BUSINESS MULTIPLE AGENCY CONTRACT (MAC)General Services AdministrationGSA/FAS/PSHC/OASIS PLUSNAICS 541612PSC R499$2,500Dec 19, 2024Not stated
75FCMC25FJ067THE PRINCIPAL FUNCTION OF HIOS IS TO SERVE AS THE GOVERNMENT'S PRIMARY DATA COLLECTION VEHICLE AND STAGING AREA FOR DATA PROVIDED BY VARIOUS EXTERNAL SOURCES. THESE DATA SOURCES SUBMIT THEIR DATA DIRECTLY INTO HIOS BY SECURELY LOGGING INTO HIOS VIA TDepartment of Health and Human ServicesOFC OF ACQUISITION AND GRANTS MGMTNAICS 541519PSC DA01$7MJul 15, 2025Jul 14, 2030

Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.

Industries and classifications

Public points of contact

POORNIMA BALAJIGovernment business
BALAJI BALAElectronic business

Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.

Back to top ↑