Contractor profile
INDIANA AIRCRAFT HARDWARE, INC.
Active registrationVeteran Owned BusinessSmall Business
UEINK4JQEKR36D9
CAGE code5N319
Primary NAICS332510
LocationFORTVILLE, IN, 46040
Federal obligations$11,790
Prime awards10
Active awards0
Latest award actionApr 6, 2026
Federal award activity
Public award recordTop federal customers
- Department of Defense9 awards$6,090
- Department of Homeland Security1 awards$5,700
NAICS award mix
- 3364131 awards$5,700
- 3327224 awards$3,717
- 3325105 awards$2,373
PSC award mix
- 53156 awards$8,073
- 53073 awards$3,717
- 53101 awards$0
Contract vehicles
- SPE4A623D56752 awards$3,717
- SPE4A622D55442 awards$2,260
- SPE4A622D57561 awards$113
Potential recompetes
No supported records are available yet.
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SPE4A626F87268512022682!PIN,GROOVED,HEADLES | Department of DefenseDLA AVIATION | NAICS 332510PSC 5315 | $0 | Apr 6, 2026 – Apr 16, 2026 |
| SPE4A622D55444610088676!PIN,GROOVED,HEADLES | Department of DefenseDLA AVIATION | NAICS 332510PSC 5315 | $0 | May 10, 2022 – Not stated |
| SPE4A623D56754610099696!STUD,INSULATION | Department of DefenseDLA AVIATION | NAICS 332722PSC 5307 | $0 | Mar 14, 2023 – Not stated |
| SPE4A625F402M8511633196!PIN,GROOVED,HEADLES | Department of DefenseDLA AVIATION | NAICS 332510PSC 5315 | $2,260 | Sep 11, 2025 – Nov 8, 2025 |
| SPETA625P03338511082818!NUT,PLAIN,HEXAGON | Department of DefenseDLA OKLAHOMA CITY | NAICS 332722PSC 5310 | $0 | Dec 17, 2024 – Dec 31, 2024 |
| SPE4A622D57564610091807!PIN,STRAIGHT,HEADLE | Department of DefenseDLA AVIATION | NAICS 332510PSC 5315 | $0 | Jun 28, 2022 – Not stated |
| SPE4A625F98928511283535!STUD,INSULATION | Department of DefenseDLA AVIATION | NAICS 332722PSC 5307 | $2,587 | Mar 28, 2025 – Apr 28, 2025 |
| 70Z03825PR0000063PURCHASE OF PINTO BE UTILIZED ON USCG MH-60T HELICOPTERS. | Department of Homeland SecurityAVIATION LOGISTICS CENTER (ALC)(00038) | NAICS 336413PSC 5315 | $5,700 | Dec 2, 2024 – Apr 7, 2025 |
| SPE4A625F03928510949451!PIN,STRAIGHT,HEADLE | Department of DefenseDLA AVIATION | NAICS 332510PSC 5315 | $113 | Oct 10, 2024 – Nov 12, 2024 |
| SPE4A625F01538510933942!STUD,INSULATION | Department of DefenseDLA AVIATION | NAICS 332722PSC 5307 | $1,131 | Oct 2, 2024 – Nov 1, 2024 |
Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.
Industries and classifications
Public points of contact
MIKE FERRELLGovernment business
MIKE FERRELLAlternate government business
KEELY NELSONElectronic business
KEELY NELSONAlternate electronic business
Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.