← Contractor roster
Contractor profile

INTERFACE CONSTRUCTION CORPORATION

Doing business as INTERFACE CONSTRUCTION CORP

Active registrationSmall Business
UEINK8EKKHCMAT5
CAGE code0B277
Primary NAICS236220
LocationSAINT LOUIS, MO, 63134
Federal obligations$167,125
Prime awards5
Active awards0
Latest award actionJul 14, 2026

Federal award activity

Public award record

Top federal customers

  • General Services Administration4 awards$167,125
  • Department of Defense1 awards$0

NAICS award mix

  • 2362205 awards$167,125

PSC award mix

  • Z2AA4 awards$167,125
  • Z2JZ1 awards$0

Contract vehicles

  • 47PG1024D00142 awards$167,125
  • FA440724D00111 awards$0

Potential recompetes

No supported records are available yet.

Prime award history

AwardAgency / officeCategoryValueDates
47PG1024D0014REGION 6 SMALL BUSINESS INDEFINITE DELIVERY INDEFINITE QUANTITY MULTIPLE AWARD TASK ORDER CONTRACT FOR CONSTRUCTION SERVICES IN KANSAS CITY, MISSOURI, ST. LOUIS, MISSOURI, THE STATE OF IOWA, THE STATE OF NEBRASKA, AND THE STATE OF KANSAS.General Services AdministrationPBS R6 CAPITAL CONSTRUCTION AND IDV BRANCHNAICS 236220PSC Z2AA$0Feb 1, 2024Not stated
47PG0325F0030INSTALL PRIVATE BATHROOM AT THE ROBERT A. YOUNG FEDERAL BUILDING, 1222 SPRUCE STREET, ST. LOUIS, MO 63103-2818.General Services AdministrationPBS R6 SMALL PROJECTS ACQUISITION ST. LOUIS EASTNAICS 236220PSC Z2AA$116,262Jul 23, 2025Jun 18, 2026
47PG0220D0024REGION 06 CONSTRUCTION IDIQ TO AWARD TO MULTIPLE QUALIFIED CONTRACTORS TO PROVIDE CONSTRUCTION SERVICES.General Services AdministrationPBS R6 CONSTRUCTION ACQUISITION BRANCHNAICS 236220PSC Z2AA$0Aug 31, 2020Not stated
FA440725F0056MULTIPLE AWARD CONSTRUCTION CONTRACT (MACC) PROGRAM, SCOTT AIR FORCE BASE, ILLINOIS FIRM FIXED-PRICE (FFP) INDEFINITE-DELIVERY INDEFINITE-QUANTITY (IDIQ)Department of DefenseFA4407 375 CONS LGCNAICS 236220PSC Z2JZ$111,953Jun 16, 2025Oct 16, 2025
47PG0825F0002CHRISTOPHER BOND U.S. COURTHOUSE, 80 LAFAYETTE STREET, JEFFERSON CITY, MO. REDUCE FPS OFFICE SPACE.General Services AdministrationPBS R6 SMALL PROJECTS ACQUISITION KANSAS CITY SOUTHNAICS 236220PSC Z2AA$50,863Oct 9, 2024Feb 5, 2025

Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.

Industries and classifications

Public points of contact

ANNA CHRISTENSENSENIOR PROJECT MANAGERGovernment business
ANGELA ABERNATHYPRESIDENTAlternate government business
ANGELA ABERNATHYPRESIDENTElectronic business
STANFORD RICHARDSONCEOAlternate electronic business

Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.

Back to top ↑