Contractor profile
ARUP LABORATORIES INC
Doing business as ARUP LABORATORIES
Active registration
UEINLTPT1KJARJ7
CAGE code0DWL3
Primary NAICS621511
LocationSALT LAKE CITY, UT, 84108
Federal obligations$31M
Prime awards63
Active awards14
Latest award actionJul 31, 2026
Federal award activity
Public award recordTop federal customers
- Department of Veterans Affairs57 awards$27M
- Department of Health and Human Services5 awards$4M
- Department of Defense1 awards$12,880
NAICS award mix
- 62151160 awards$31M
- 5413803 awards$767,621
PSC award mix
- Q30163 awards$31M
Contract vehicles
- 36F79720D007928 awards$15M
- 36C25925A00192 awards$6M
- 75D30124D200714 awards$4M
- 36C25921A00311 awards$3M
- 36C25725D00322 awards$1M
- 36C25223A00064 awards$435,440
- 36C26120A00488 awards$396,237
- 36C25724D00432 awards$55,685
Potential recompetes
- Department of Veterans Affairs$2M
- Department of Veterans Affairs$160,432
- Department of Veterans Affairs$4M
- Department of Veterans Affairs$44,758
- Department of Veterans Affairs$884,831
- Department of Veterans Affairs$809,355
- Department of Veterans Affairs$598,338
- Department of Veterans Affairs$85,029
- Department of Veterans Affairs$200,000
- Department of Veterans Affairs$12,398
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 36C25025F0723REFERENCE LABORATORY TESTING | Department of Veterans Affairs250-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 10 (36C250) | NAICS 621511PSC Q301 | $2M | Jul 1, 2025 – Jan 31, 2027 |
| 36C25024F0868REFERENCE LAB TESTING FOR SAGINAW | Department of Veterans Affairs250-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 10 (36C250) | NAICS 621511PSC Q301 | $651,002 | Jun 1, 2024 – Jun 30, 2025 |
| 36C25926N0068REFERENCE LAB TESTING OPTION EXTENSION | Department of Veterans AffairsNETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 19 (36C259) | NAICS 621511PSC Q301 | $4M | Oct 1, 2025 – Sep 30, 2026 |
| 36C25026N0052DETROIT REFERENCE LABS | Department of Veterans Affairs250-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 10 (36C250) | NAICS 621511PSC Q301 | $643,391 | Nov 1, 2025 – Sep 30, 2026 |
| 36C25026N0069SAGINAW REFERENCE LABS | Department of Veterans Affairs250-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 10 (36C250) | NAICS 621511PSC Q301 | $809,355 | Nov 1, 2025 – Sep 30, 2026 |
| 36C25026N0098REFERENCE LABS - BCVAMC / WCBOC | Department of Veterans Affairs250-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 10 (36C250) | NAICS 621511PSC Q301 | $884,831 | Nov 1, 2025 – Sep 30, 2026 |
| 36C25226N0471CALL ORDER 7/1/2026 - 6/30/2027 | Department of Veterans Affairs252-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 12 (36C252) | NAICS 621511PSC Q301 | $200,000 | Jul 1, 2026 – Jun 30, 2027 |
| 36C25724D0043ARUP REFERENCE LABORATORY TESTING SERVICES | Department of Veterans Affairs257-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 17 (36C257) | NAICS 621511PSC Q301 | $0 | Feb 1, 2024 – Not stated |
| 36C26120A0048REFERENCE LABORATORY SERVICES FOR VISN 21 | Department of Veterans Affairs261-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 21 (36C261) | NAICS 621511PSC Q301 | $0 | Oct 1, 2020 – Not stated |
| 36C25226A0012REFERENCE LAB TESTING FOR DANVILLE VA EO 14398 | Department of Veterans Affairs252-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 12 (36C252) | NAICS 621511PSC Q301 | $0 | Jul 1, 2026 – Not stated |
| 75D30126F00005METAGENOMIC NEXT-GENERATION SEQUENCING (MNGS) | Department of Health and Human ServicesCDC OFFICE OF ACQUISITION SERVICES | NAICS 621511PSC Q301 | $3M | May 3, 2026 – Apr 14, 2028 |
| 36C25726N0161NTX REFERENCE LAB TESTING-MOD - ADD VAAR CLAUSE 852.222-71 | Department of Veterans Affairs257-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 17 (36C257) | NAICS 621511PSC Q301 | $598,338 | May 15, 2026 – May 14, 2027 |
Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.
Industries and classifications
Public points of contact
SAMUEL MARSDENGovernment business
BILL CONROYAlternate government business
SAMUEL MARSDENElectronic business
BRYCE LIMBAlternate electronic business
Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.