← Contractor roster
Contractor profile

OSI FEDERAL TECHNOLOGIES INC

Active registrationSelf Certified Small Disadvantaged BusinessVeteran Owned BusinessService Disabled Veteran Owned BusinessSmall Business
UEINM13FLEJH5A8
CAGE code0EKL1
Primary NAICS541519
LocationCHANTILLY, VA, 20151
Federal obligations$41M
Prime awards49
Active awards11
Latest award actionJul 23, 2026

Federal award activity

Public award record

Top federal customers

  • Department of Defense21 awards$20M
  • Department of the Treasury4 awards$11M
  • Department of Justice6 awards$8M
  • Department of Commerce3 awards$2M
  • National Aeronautics and Space Administration2 awards$691,098
  • Department of Health and Human Services3 awards$313,072
  • Department of Energy3 awards$33,282
  • Department of Agriculture2 awards$23,274

NAICS award mix

  • 33411122 awards$23M
  • 5415134 awards$8M
  • 54151913 awards$6M
  • 4234301 awards$2M
  • 5179191 awards$2M
  • 5178101 awards$403,500
  • 5192901 awards$199,872
  • 5132102 awards$126,524

PSC award mix

  • 7B2110 awards$16M
  • 7F203 awards$8M
  • 7B222 awards$4M
  • 70351 awards$4M
  • 7B201 awards$4M
  • DG101 awards$2M
  • R7992 awards$2M
  • DA103 awards$946,607

Contract vehicles

  • 47QTCA20D006H9 awards$10M
  • 15JPSS23D000002373 awards$8M
  • 47QTCA23A00036 awards$5M
  • 47QTCA20A004N1 awards$4M

Potential recompetes

  • National Aeronautics and Space Administration$307,960
  • Department of Justice$5,375
  • Department of Defense$121,149
  • Department of Justice$2M
  • Department of Justice$2M
  • Department of Health and Human Services$166,009
  • Department of the Treasury$4M
  • Department of the Treasury$4M
  • Department of Commerce$628,500
  • Department of Defense$199,872

Prime award history

AwardAgency / officeCategoryValueDates
47QTCA20D006HFEDERAL SUPPLY SCHEDULE CONTRACTGeneral Services AdministrationGSA/FAS CENTER FOR IT SCHEDULE PROGNAICS 334111PSC 7010$0Feb 19, 2020Not stated
19AQMM19P1608THIS PR IS REQUIRED TO PURCHASE FORTIFY ON DEMAND 1-9 ASSESSMENT UNITS 1 YEAR SOFTWARE AS A SERVICE (PRICE PER UNIT). TECHNICAL POC IS MICHAEL POWERS (202)663-2298 OR EMAIL: POWERSMD@STATE.GOVDepartment of StateACQUISITIONS - AQM MOMENTUMNAICS 334111PSC 6695$7,266Sep 9, 2019Oct 9, 2019
15JPPS26P00000006DESCRIPTION: DATA PROTECTOR PREMIUM/ FYM/MICRO FOCUS GOVERNMENT AMOUNT: $5,375.04 CO - RAYCELA SIMMSDepartment of JusticePOLICY PLANNING STAFF (JMD)NAICS 513210PSC 7A20$5,375Dec 9, 2025Dec 8, 2026
80TECH26P0001THIS PURCHASE ORDER IS TO PURCHASE UIPATH SOFTWARE LICENSE RENEWALS PER QUOTE # Q11982 DATED 11/10/2025.National Aeronautics and Space AdministrationNASA IT PROCUREMENT OFFICENAICS 541519PSC DA10$307,960Nov 10, 2025Oct 30, 2026
1331L526C133500015G CYBERSECURITY CONSULTANT SERVICESDepartment of CommerceDEPT OF COMMERCE SSPONAICS 517810PSC R799$628,500Dec 13, 2025Dec 12, 2028
2032H825C00012THIS CONTRACT IS TO PURCHASE HEWLETT PACKARD ENTERPRISE (HPE) HARDWARE SERVERS WITH ALL COMPONENTS TO SUPPORT THE RUST HARDWARE REFRESH INITIATIVE.Department of the TreasuryTAXPAYER FOCUSED SUPPORTNAICS 334111PSC 7B22$4MJul 9, 2025Jul 10, 2028
89243325PFE000865HP WEBINSPECT RENEWAL FOR POP 5/1/2025 TO 4/30/2026.Department of EnergyNATIONAL ENERGY TECHNOLOGY LABORATORYNAICS 541519PSC 7A21$11,876May 1, 2025Apr 30, 2026
2032H825C00013NEO4J SOFTWARE LICENSE RENEWAL, INCLUDES A 36 MONTH WARRANTY.Department of the TreasuryTAXPAYER FOCUSED SUPPORTNAICS 541519PSC 7B21$4MApr 3, 2025Apr 2, 2028
2032H825F00052ONE (1) NEO4JEBGDSSP-512GB-SIGN, CONSISTS OF: NEO4J BASE SUBSCRIPTION BUNDLE INCLUDING THE FOLLOWING CONFIGURATION: NEO4J ENTERPRISE EDITION ENTERPRISE BUNDLE: 24 CORES AND 512GB PER MACHINE. 4 PRODUCTION MACHINES (UP TO 24 CORES AND 512GB MEMORY PERDepartment of the TreasuryTAXPAYER FOCUSED SUPPORTNAICS 334111PSC 7B21$0Apr 2, 2025Apr 2, 2025
47QTCA23A0003OTHER THAN SCHEDULEGeneral Services AdministrationGSA/FAS CENTER FOR IT SCHEDULE PROGNAICS 334111PSC 7E20$0Mar 19, 2023Not stated
N6883625PS044FORTIFY SCAN MACHINE US GOVT SUBSCRIPTION SW ELTU- 1 YEAR PART #SB-AF406 FORTIFY CONTENT FOR SUBSCRIPTION - 4.5% 1 YEAR PART # SB-AF149Department of DefenseNAVSUP FLT LOG CTR JACKSONVILLENAICS 513210PSC 7J20$121,149Jul 8, 2025Jul 7, 2027
47QSSC24A000POTHER THAN SCHEDULEGeneral Services AdministrationGSA/FAS/GSS/QSCB, SUPPLY CHAIN MANAGEMENT CONTRACTING DIVISIONNAICS 334111PSC 7E21$0Mar 11, 2024Not stated

Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.

Industries and classifications

Public points of contact

HANS SUGATANPRESIDENTGovernment business
HANS SUGATANPRESIDENTElectronic business

Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.

Back to top ↑