Contractor profile
TELIX PHARMACEUTICALS US INC
Active registrationSmall Business
UEINMRHMBK4YTH7
CAGE code8CP27
Primary NAICS325412
LocationFISHERS, IN, 46037
Federal obligations$7M
Prime awards15
Active awards4
Latest award actionJul 24, 2026
Federal award activity
Public award recordTop federal customers
- Department of Veterans Affairs15 awards$7M
NAICS award mix
- 32541215 awards$7M
PSC award mix
- 650515 awards$7M
Contract vehicles
- 36E79722A00252 awards$3M
- 36C24924A00023 awards$2M
- 36F79722D01979 awards$2M
Potential recompetes
- Department of Veterans Affairs$847,500
- Department of Veterans Affairs$2M
- Department of Veterans Affairs$673,700
- Department of Veterans Affairs$496,000
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 36C26226N0361ILLUCCIX | Department of Veterans Affairs262-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 22 (36C262) | NAICS 325412PSC 6505 | $249,717 | Feb 12, 2026 – Jun 30, 2026 |
| 36E79722A0025BPA FOR ILLUCCIX | Department of Veterans AffairsNAC PHARMACEUTICALS (36E797) | NAICS 325412PSC 6505 | $0 | Aug 30, 2022 – Not stated |
| 36C24926N0017VARIOUS RADIOPHARMACEUTICALS OPT YR 1 | Department of Veterans Affairs249-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 9 (36C249) | NAICS 325412PSC 6505 | $847,500 | Oct 1, 2025 – Sep 30, 2026 |
| 36C26226N0537VA SAN DIEGO PSMA | Department of Veterans Affairs262-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 22 (36C262) | NAICS 325412PSC 6505 | $496,000 | Jul 1, 2026 – Dec 31, 2030 |
| 36F79722D019765 I B, DRUGS, PHARMACEUTICALS, & HEMATOLOGY RELATED PRODUCTS, FSS CONTRACT AWARD | Department of Veterans AffairsNAC FEDERAL SUPPLY SCHEDULE (36F797) | NAICS 325412PSC 6505 | $0 | Aug 15, 2022 – Not stated |
| 36C24925N0024VARIOUS RADIOPHARMACEUTICALS | Department of Veterans Affairs249-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 9 (36C249) | NAICS 325412PSC 6505 | $673,700 | Oct 1, 2024 – Sep 30, 2028 |
| 36C26225F0243ILLUCCIX PSMA VASD | Department of Veterans Affairs262-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 22 (36C262) | NAICS 325412PSC 6505 | $538,575 | Feb 11, 2025 – Feb 11, 2026 |
| 36C25725N0084GA68 PSMA INJECTION | Department of Veterans Affairs257-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 17 (36C257) | NAICS 325412PSC 6505 | $99,000 | Oct 25, 2024 – Oct 24, 2025 |
| 36C24825N0060ILLUCCIX | Department of Veterans Affairs248-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 8 (36C248) | NAICS 325412PSC 6505 | $1M | Oct 1, 2024 – Sep 30, 2025 |
| 36C24826N0054ILLUCCIX | Department of Veterans Affairs248-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 8 (36C248) | NAICS 325412PSC 6505 | $2M | Oct 1, 2025 – Sep 30, 2026 |
| 36C24924A0002VARIOUS RADIOPHARMACEUTICALS | Department of Veterans Affairs249-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 9 (36C249) | NAICS 325412PSC 6505 | $0 | Oct 1, 2023 – Not stated |
| 36C26225F0062VASDHCS ILLUCCIX | Department of Veterans Affairs262-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 22 (36C262) | NAICS 325412PSC 6505 | $161,700 | Nov 1, 2024 – Feb 10, 2025 |
Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.
Industries and classifications
Public points of contact
ELIZABETH CHRISTENSENVP, MARKET ACCESSGovernment business
ELIZABETH CHRISTENSENVP, MARKET ACCESSElectronic business
BILL STRONGGOVERNMENT ACCOUNT DIRECTORAlternate electronic business
Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.