Contractor profile
ELK RIDGE RANCH LLC
Active registrationSmall Business
UEINN44JWS7JB16
CAGE code7LM06
Primary NAICS115310
LocationGRANGEVILLE, ID, 83530
Federal obligations$258,820
Prime awards7
Active awards0
Latest award actionFeb 6, 2026
Federal award activity
Public award recordTop federal customers
- Department of Agriculture7 awards$258,820
NAICS award mix
- 5324121 awards$160,000
- 1153106 awards$98,820
PSC award mix
- W0371 awards$160,000
- F0036 awards$98,820
Contract vehicles
- 1202SB24T72612 awards$98,820
Potential recompetes
No supported records are available yet.
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 12024B26T7753HEAVY EQUIPMENT FOR EAST ZONE (REGIONS 1, 2, 4, AND 9) | Department of AgricultureUSDA FOREST SERVICE | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $0 | Feb 6, 2026 – Not stated |
| 1202SB26T7053VIPR I-BPA FOR HEAVY EQUIPMENT TASK FORCE (HETF) FOR REGIONS 1 AND 4 ONLY | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $0 | Feb 6, 2026 – Not stated |
| 1202SB26T7926MISCELLANEOUS HEAVY EQUIPMENT FOR EAST ZONE, REGIONS 1, 2 AND 4 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $0 | Feb 6, 2026 – Not stated |
| 1202RZ25K5596E21, ISLAND CREEK, IDNCF000495, LOGL, LOG LOADER; | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS, AT-INCIDENT MGT SPT BRANCH | NAICS 532412PSC W037 | $160,000 | Aug 5, 2025 – Sep 11, 2025 |
| 1202SB25T7426VIPR I-BPA FOR VIPR I-BPA FOR HEAVY EQUIPMENT TASK FORCE (HETF) FOR REGIONS 1 AND 4 ONLY | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $0 | May 20, 2025 – Not stated |
| 1202SB25M0161ELK RIDGE RANCH LLC WYBHF000399 E240 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $49,410 | Oct 7, 2024 – Oct 18, 2024 |
| 1202SB25M0173ELK RIDGE RANCH LLC WYBHF000399 E238 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $49,410 | Oct 7, 2024 – Oct 18, 2024 |
Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.
Industries and classifications
Public points of contact
NOLAN SCHOOPRESIDENTGovernment business
NOLAN SCHOOPRESIDENTElectronic business
Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.