Contractor profile
LITTLE ROME ENTERPRISES LLC
Doing business as LITTLE ROME ENTERPRISES
Active registrationSelf Certified Small Disadvantaged BusinessWoman Owned Small BusinessWoman Owned BusinessSmall Business
UEINNBMRD5PAG58
CAGE code74LX0
Primary NAICS485999
LocationIDAHO CITY, ID, 83631
Federal obligations$186,590
Prime awards13
Active awards0
Latest award actionJul 20, 2026
Federal award activity
Public award recordTop federal customers
- Department of Agriculture13 awards$186,590
NAICS award mix
- 48599913 awards$186,590
PSC award mix
- F00313 awards$186,590
Contract vehicles
- 1202SB23T725910 awards$186,590
Potential recompetes
No supported records are available yet.
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 12024B26T7688VIPR I-BPA FOR VEHICLE WITH DRIVER REGIONS 1 AND 4 ONLY | Department of AgricultureUSDA FOREST SERVICE | NAICS 485999PSC F003 | $0 | Jul 20, 2026 – Not stated |
| 1202SB26T9319VIPR I-BPA FOR VEHICLE WITH DRIVER REGIONS 1 AND 4 ONLY | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 485999PSC F003 | $0 | Jul 20, 2026 – Not stated |
| 1202SB26M0936LITTLE ROME ENTERPRISES LLC UTFIF260220 E91 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 485999PSC F003 | $16,578 | Jun 28, 2026 – Jul 12, 2026 |
| 1202SB26M0957LITTLE ROME ENTERPRISES LLC UTFIF260220 E89 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 485999PSC F003 | $13,119 | Jun 28, 2026 – Jul 10, 2026 |
| 1202SB26M0882LITTLE ROME ENTERPRISES LLC UTFIF260198 E148 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 485999PSC F003 | $17,804 | Jun 25, 2026 – Jul 10, 2026 |
| 1202SB26M0498LITTLE ROME ENTERPRISES LLC IDSTF000056 E33 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 485999PSC F003 | $10,679 | May 29, 2026 – Jun 9, 2026 |
| 1202SB26T9067VEHICLE WITH DRIVER FOR REGION 4 ONLY | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 485999PSC F003 | $0 | Feb 6, 2026 – Not stated |
| 1202SB25M2093LITTLE ROME ENTERPRISES LLC UTFIF250223 E251 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 485999PSC F003 | $56,060 | Aug 6, 2025 – Sep 6, 2025 |
| 1202SB25M3262LITTLE ROME ENTERPRISES LLC IDIPF000798 E42 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 485999PSC F003 | $12,948 | Sep 7, 2025 – Sep 19, 2025 |
| 1202SB25M1926LITTLE ROME ENTERPRISES LLC IDBOF000991 E52 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 485999PSC F003 | $3,582 | Aug 15, 2025 – Aug 19, 2025 |
| 1202SB24M5507LITTLE ROME ENTERPRISES LLC IDBOF001080 E105 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 485999PSC F003 | $25,410 | Sep 11, 2024 – Oct 6, 2024 |
| 1202SB24M5327LITTLE ROME ENTERPRISES LLC IDBOF000677 E210 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 485999PSC F003 | $19,770 | Aug 31, 2024 – Sep 27, 2024 |
Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.
Industries and classifications
Public points of contact
CARLA I ROBERTSOWNERGovernment business
CARLA I ROBERTSOWNERElectronic business
Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.