Contractor profile
ACTY CO., LTD.
Active registration
UEINNZAZMP1ALM3
CAGE codeJSY46
Primary NAICS236118
LocationOKAYAMA-SHI, OKAYAMA, 703-8261
Federal obligations$65M
Prime awards71
Active awards12
Latest award actionApr 22, 2026
Federal award activity
Public award recordTop federal customers
- Department of Defense71 awards$65M
NAICS award mix
- 23622060 awards$61M
- 2382201 awards$3M
- 2381603 awards$669,201
- 2131123 awards$199,249
- 5629102 awards$154,993
- 5622112 awards$37,159
PSC award mix
- Z2AA16 awards$23M
- Z2NZ2 awards$7M
- Z2JZ11 awards$4M
- Y1GZ1 awards$4M
- Z2NE2 awards$4M
- Z2EA1 awards$3M
- Z2PA2 awards$3M
- Z2CA2 awards$2M
Contract vehicles
- FA520920D001519 awards$18M
- FA520920D00034 awards$16M
- N4008420D00694 awards$11M
- N4008425D00013 awards$5M
- N4008423D00413 awards$3M
- N4008419D01155 awards$3M
- N4008419D00661 awards$1M
- FA520922D001813 awards$1M
Potential recompetes
- Department of Defense$5M
- Department of Defense$2M
- Department of Defense$206,159
- Department of Defense$1M
- Department of Defense$4M
- Department of Defense$4M
- Department of Defense$2M
- Department of Defense$662,051
- Department of Defense$2M
- Department of Defense$0
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| FA520925F0240ZNRE23-1068 RENOVATE BATHROOMS, B689 SAMURAI FITNESS CENTER | Department of DefenseFA5209 374 CONS PK | NAICS 236220PSC Z2JZ | $2M | Aug 29, 2025 – May 21, 2027 |
| FA502526FB002CONSTRUCT SORTIE GENERATION STORAGE ATSUGI SITE 1 | Department of DefenseFA5025 356 ECEG PK | NAICS 236220PSC Y1GZ | $4M | Dec 15, 2025 – Jul 25, 2027 |
| N4008426F4220ASBESTOS REMOVAL FOR YSK-CC39 INSTALL CONDUIT PIPE IN THE COMMAND CONFERENCE ROOM, YOKOSUKA, JAPAN | Department of DefenseNAVFACSYSCOM FAR EAST | NAICS 562211PSC Z2AA | $37,159 | Apr 15, 2026 – Jul 5, 2026 |
| FA520926F0088REPAIR ROOF, B1213 BOWLING CENTER LOADING DOCK | Department of DefenseFA5209 374 CONS PK | NAICS 236220PSC Z2JZ | $662,051 | Mar 27, 2026 – Sep 14, 2027 |
| N4008423F4684N4008420D0069, MULTIPLE AWARD CONSTRUCTION CONTRACT (BIG-MACC) AT U.S. MCAS IWAKUNI, JAPAN, TASK ORDER N4008423F4684, REPAIR MOGAS/FUELING FACILITY 1017 | Department of DefenseNAVFACSYSCOM FAR EAST | NAICS 236220PSC Z2NA | $2M | Sep 7, 2023 – Mar 31, 2026 |
| FA520925F0315PROJECT NO. F-25-402 REPLACE WIND DIRECTION INDICATOR, HELIPAD S-233 AT YOKOHAMA NORTH DOCK | Department of DefenseFA5209 374 CONS PK | NAICS 236220PSC Z2PZ | $58,443 | Oct 30, 2025 – Jun 5, 2026 |
| W912HV22C0012OMA REPLACE DELUGE SPRINKLER SYSTEM BLDG.2745 KAW AKAMI AMMUNITION DEPOT, JAPAN | Department of DefenseW2SN ENDIST JAPAN | NAICS 238220PSC Z2EA | $3M | Sep 12, 2022 – Oct 18, 2024 |
| FA520922D0018A SINGLE-AWARD, INDEFINITE DELIVERY/INDEFINITE QUANTITY (IDIQ), SIMPLIFIED ACQUISITION BASE ENGINEERING REQUIREMENTS (SABER) CONTRACT AT U.S. ARMY INSTALLATIONS WITHIN HONSHU, JAPAN. | Department of DefenseFA5209 374 CONS PK | NAICS 236220PSC Z1AA | $0 | Sep 26, 2022 – Not stated |
| FA520925F0319PROVIDE COMPLETE DESIGN AND FURNISH ALL PARTS, LABOR, MATERIAL, TOOLS AND EQUIPMENT, TRANSPORTATION, SUPERVISION, AND ALL OPERATIONS FOR PROJECT NO. ZNRE27-1003 DEMOLISH HAZARDOUS WASTE STORAGE B4076, YOKOTA AIR BASE, JAPAN. | Department of DefenseFA5209 374 CONS PK | NAICS 236220PSC P400 | $194,098 | Oct 18, 2025 – May 13, 2026 |
| N4008422F4636(FUJI) B105, 108, 127 AND 414 REPLACE ROOFS | Department of DefenseNAVFACSYSCOM FAR EAST | NAICS 236220PSC Z2JZ | $1M | Aug 19, 2022 – Jan 30, 2024 |
| FA520924F0292ZNRE24-1086 REPAIR WAREHOUSE MEZZANINE B930 | Department of DefenseFA5209 374 CONS PK | NAICS 236220PSC Z2AA | $743,738 | Oct 30, 2024 – Apr 10, 2026 |
| N4008423D0102ASBESTOS REMOVAL IDIQ | Department of DefenseNAVFACSYSCOM FAR EAST | NAICS 562211PSC Z1EZ | $0 | Feb 22, 2023 – Not stated |
Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.
Industries and classifications
NAICS 221114Solar Electric Power GenerationNAICS 221122Electric Power DistributionNAICS 236115New Single-Family Housing Construction (except For-Sale Builders)NAICS 236116New Multifamily Housing Construction (except For-Sale Builders)NAICS 236118Residential RemodelersNAICS 236210Industrial Building ConstructionNAICS 236220Commercial and Institutional Building ConstructionNAICS 237110Water and Sewer Line and Related Structures ConstructionNAICS 237120Oil and Gas Pipeline and Related Structures ConstructionNAICS 238110Poured Concrete Foundation and Structure ContractorsNAICS 238120Structural Steel and Precast Concrete ContractorsNAICS 238130Framing ContractorsNAICS 238140Masonry ContractorsNAICS 238150Glass and Glazing ContractorsNAICS 238160Roofing ContractorsNAICS 238170Siding ContractorsNAICS 238190Other Foundation, Structure, and Building Exterior ContractorsNAICS 238210Electrical Contractors and Other Wiring Installation ContractorsNAICS 238220Plumbing, Heating, and Air-Conditioning ContractorsNAICS 238290Other Building Equipment ContractorsNAICS 238310Drywall and Insulation ContractorsNAICS 238320Painting and Wall Covering ContractorsNAICS 238330Flooring ContractorsNAICS 238340Tile and Terrazzo ContractorsNAICS 238350Finish Carpentry ContractorsNAICS 238390Other Building Finishing ContractorsNAICS 562910Remediation Services
Public points of contact
TOSHIHIRO AOIGovernment business
TOSHIHIRO AOIPRESIDENTElectronic business
Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.