Contractor profile
CURFMAN SHOWERS & POTABLE WATER, L.L.C
Active registration
UEINQGUH6VGLMH9
CAGE code3LBD4
Primary NAICS115310
LocationSIERRA VISTA, AZ, 85650
Federal obligations$90,465
Prime awards9
Active awards0
Latest award actionJul 2, 2026
Federal award activity
Public award recordTop federal customers
- Department of Agriculture9 awards$90,465
NAICS award mix
- 1153108 awards$90,465
- 3241101 awards$0
PSC award mix
- F0039 awards$90,465
Contract vehicles
- 1202SB24T71627 awards$90,465
Potential recompetes
No supported records are available yet.
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1202SB26M1055CURFMAN SHOWERS & POTABLE WATER, L.L.C NMGNF000354 E39 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $15,540 | Jul 2, 2026 – Jul 15, 2026 |
| 1202SB26M0500CURFMAN SHOWERS & POTABLE WATER, L.L.C NMLNF000335 E282 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $21,090 | May 22, 2026 – Jun 9, 2026 |
| 1202SB26T7809POTABLE & GRAY WATER TRUCK/HANDWASHING STATION (TRAILER MOUNTED) FOR REGION 3 - EAST ZONE | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $0 | Feb 6, 2026 – Not stated |
| 1202SB26T8340FUEL TENDER FOR REGION 3 ONLY | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 324110PSC F003 | $0 | Feb 6, 2026 – Not stated |
| 1202SB25M1818CURFMAN SHOWERS & POTABLE WATER, L.L.C NMCAF000416 E88 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $7,770 | Aug 6, 2025 – Aug 11, 2025 |
| 1202SB25M1504CURFMAN SHOWERS & POTABLE WATER, L.L.C NMGNF000384 E201 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $8,880 | Jun 17, 2025 – Jun 24, 2025 |
| 1202SB25M1268CURFMAN SHOWERS & POTABLE WATER, L.L.C NMGNF000384 E118 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $16,650 | Jun 15, 2025 – Jun 29, 2025 |
| 1202SB25M1073CURFMAN SHOWERS & POTABLE WATER, L.L.C AZASF000213 E60 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $11,100 | May 14, 2025 – May 23, 2025 |
| 1202SB25M1011CURFMAN SHOWERS & POTABLE WATER, L.L.C NMGNF000261 E60 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $9,435 | May 6, 2025 – May 14, 2025 |
Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.
Industries and classifications
Public points of contact
KENNETH CURFMANSINGLE MEMBERGovernment business
KENNETH CURFMANAlternate government business
KENNETH CURFMANSINGLE MEMBERElectronic business
KENNETH CURFMANAlternate electronic business
Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.