← Contractor roster
Contractor profile

INTEGRATED DATA SERVICES, LLC

Active registration
UEINRLEGBF55K19
CAGE code1GWD4
Primary NAICS518210
LocationMCLEAN, VA, 22102
Federal obligations$194M
Prime awards76
Active awards24
Latest award actionJul 30, 2026

Federal award activity

Public award record

Top federal customers

  • Department of Defense72 awards$165M
  • General Services Administration4 awards$29M

NAICS award mix

  • 54151116 awards$66M
  • 5182109 awards$62M
  • 54151233 awards$34M
  • 5112103 awards$29M
  • 5132105 awards$2M
  • 5415192 awards$974,312
  • 5412191 awards$91,382
  • 5413501 awards$2,500

PSC award mix

  • DA0134 awards$60M
  • D3192 awards$37M
  • DA108 awards$28M
  • 7A214 awards$21M
  • D3082 awards$18M
  • R4085 awards$9M
  • DF103 awards$6M
  • 70301 awards$6M

Contract vehicles

  • FA877020D05015 awards$43M
  • 47QTCA20D00D98 awards$38M
  • FA860423DB00430 awards$29M
  • FA877025DB0012 awards$19M
  • GS35F0272J1 awards$332,645
  • FA865623DA0921 awards$1,000
  • HQ085926DE1781 awards$500
  • N0017815D82621 awards$0

Potential recompetes

  • Department of Defense$988,163
  • Department of Defense$1M
  • Department of Defense$3M
  • Department of Defense$21M
  • Department of Defense$2M
  • General Services Administration$29M
  • Department of Defense$508,078
  • Department of Defense$6M
  • Department of Defense$2M
  • Department of Defense$97,101

Prime award history

AwardAgency / officeCategoryValueDates
47QTCA20D00D9FEDERAL SUPPLY SCHEDULE CONTRACTGeneral Services AdministrationGSA/FAS CENTER FOR IT SCHEDULE PROGNAICS 541511PSC D399$0Aug 3, 2020Not stated
47QRCA25DU171ONE ACQUISITION SOLUTION FOR INTEGRATED SERVICES PLUS (OASIS+) UNRESTRICTED MULTIPLE AGENCY CONTRACT (MAC)General Services AdministrationGSA/FAS/PSHC/OASIS PLUSNAICS 541350PSC R499$2,500Dec 17, 2024Not stated
47QFNA25F0088ASA ALT BRIDGE PROFESSIONAL SERVICES AND SUPPORT, CCAR LICENSESGeneral Services AdministrationGSA FAS AAS REGION 1NAICS 541511PSC DA01$29MJun 30, 2025Oct 29, 2026
FA805223C0009COMPREHENSIVE COST AND REQUIREMENTS (CCAR)Department of DefenseFA8052 773 ESSNAICS 541511PSC R499$1MAug 15, 2023Aug 14, 2028
FA877025FB009PROJECT MANAGEMENT RESOURCE TOOLS (PMRT) TASK ORDER 0002Department of DefenseFA8770 AFLCMC GBKNAICS 518210PSC DA10$7MJul 1, 2025Oct 31, 2030
FA877025FB007PROJECT MANAGEMENT RESOURCE TOOLS (PMRT) TASK ORDER 0001Department of DefenseFA8770 AFLCMC GBKNAICS 518210PSC DA10$17MMay 1, 2025Oct 31, 2030
FA930126P0005COMPREHENSIVE COST AND REPORTING SUPPORTDepartment of DefenseFA9301 AFTC PZIONAICS 513210PSC DF10$1MMay 1, 2026Sep 30, 2029
FA248714C0015IGF::OT::IGF COMPREHENSIVE COST AND REQUIREMENTS (CCARS) SUPPORTDepartment of DefenseDCMA MOUNTAIN PACIFICNAICS 541511PSC D308$9MOct 1, 2013Sep 30, 2018
FA248718C0056COMPREHENSIVE COST AND REQUIREMENTS SYSTEM SUPPORT IIDepartment of DefenseDCMA MOUNTAIN PACIFICNAICS 541511PSC D308$9MSep 28, 2018Aug 31, 2023
FA860426FB158WEB CCAR IDS SME SUPPORTDepartment of DefenseFA8604 AFLCMC PZINAICS 541512PSC DA01$1MMay 1, 2026Apr 30, 2027
FA861623P0001B-2 COMPREHENSIVE COST AND REQUIREMENTS SOFTWAREDepartment of DefenseDCMA MOUNTAIN PACIFICNAICS 541219PSC 7A21$91,382Dec 15, 2022Dec 31, 2024
FA865823CB007COMPREHENSIVE COST AND REQUIREMENTS SYSTEM SUPPORT PHASE IIIDepartment of DefenseDCMA MOUNTAIN PACIFICNAICS 541511PSC AL15$3MSep 1, 2023Aug 31, 2024

Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.

Industries and classifications

Public points of contact

MAUREEN ABDELSAYEDCOOGovernment business
MAUREEN ABDELSAYEDCOOElectronic business

Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.

Back to top ↑